Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LoudIntrovert

27 M Long Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
-Chaotic-neutral INFJ.
-I'm kind of a nerd, but I assure you I can keep it in check - no aspergers-iness from me.
-I'm a straight ally. If you have an ounce of homophobia in you, please, do not message me.
-I enjoy reading, drawing, and writing.
-Very little bothers me.
-My grumpy cynicism is occasionally overshadowed by my (occasionally embarrassing) child-like wonder.
-I've also never taken a picture of my penis, so don't worry, you won't be getting one. I've also never used the term 'friend-zone' with any sincerity, but I do think it's hilarious.
I just made a list of what I feel are my best traits, and it only included seven bullet points.
Also, I described my best traits in bullet points. Yeesh.

I'm seeing a wonderful person who means the world to me, but I'm keeping my profile up because I've made some pretty rad friends here.

Instagram: SapientPearwood
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to figure that part out right now.
Current goal is to become an advocate for children at 504/IEP meetings.
I work full-time in the office at a car dealership, but I in no way intend for that to be a career.
I live in a wonderful city surrounded by the most interesting area I can have the opportunity to explore. I'm trying to take in as much as possible.
I also try to go on nightly adventures, which at the end of the night often just means a walk, but on other nights it means exploring.
I’m really good at
Growing facial hair.
The first things people usually notice about me
My...beard? Not sure.
I've also had a streak of grey hair since I was 3. It's spread quite a bit since.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sci-fi and Fantasy nerd. Zombies, elder gods, and alternate planes of existence fill my bookshelves. I will never tire of reading.
I probably would not have made it through high school without Kurt Vonnegut.
I love F. Scott Fitzgerald and his Lost Generation. Just finished reading A Handmaid's Tale, Oryx and Crake, and The Year of the Flood - I've recently become a huge fan of Margaret Atwood.

I could watch Arrested Development forever, quite possibly without hyperbole. I also enjoy Parks and Recreation, The League, American Horror Story, and The Increasingly Poor Decisions of Todd Margaret.

The film 'Roxanne' hits a little closer to home than I'd care to admit.
Almost anything and everything The Marx Bros. and specifically Groucho Marx have ever done.

I have a wide range of taste in music and will usually give anything a chance. Current interests include Talking Heads, Dead Kennedys, The Cramps, Dead Milkmen, The Ventures, The Beach Boys, Bryan Scary, The Smiths, The Magnetic Fields, Man...or Astro Man?, Miles Davis, Charles Mingus, Queen, Man...Or Astro-Men?, and a LOT more..
The six things I could never do without
Extending the hyperbole:

1) A good book
2) A nice cup of coffee
3) A comfortable couch to read on
4) Art supplies
5) A second book, either in my bag or car.
6) My good luck tiki.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The unceasing tick of my mortal clock.

Just kidding.

The time I dropped acid at Disneyland?
On a typical Friday night I am
Taking life too seriously or not seriously enough.
I work the extremes in that regard.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a stutter that comes out when I'm nervous.
I can also moonwalk, but only while I'm drunk.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
-You're a funny weirdo.
-You're cool with beards.