Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Loudaddy1

59 M Danville, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Live, love, and laugh. Honest, well mannered. intelligent guy looking for someone to share good times with. I'm a romantic and give more than I get. That can lead to dissapointment, but I think there's someone out there I can give my soul to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for a living like everyone else. Doing things alone gets boring at times. Spend as much time with family and my pup as I can. Would like io find someone so they can miss me a little.lol.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems, making people laugh, and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm bigger than I look, Not in a bad way. ;^) I'm easy to talk to and have a great sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any autobiography, bio, or history. Green Mile, original King Kong. Sons of Anarchy, ( C'mon, I'm a guy ), No reality shows. Music, would love to talk about it with you. All kinds of ethnic foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, pets, love, self respect, and maybe you?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Taking over the world. No, just kidding. What would I do with it? Actually, my kids are making me so proud, I think of them a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work a rotating shift, so it depends. I'm up for anything though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dog sleeps with me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well, read my profile, and if it talks to you, talk to me.