Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Loudpipes71

33 M Fond du Lac, WI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–44
  • Near me
  • For casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 13, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Tall athletic build. Im 6'4"250lbs. Im clean cut with short brown hair and a short clean cut beard. I have a couple of tattoos and want more. I like to have a good time. Im very goal oriented, but definitely make time to play!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im an entrepreneur and small business owner.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whatever I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, I usually get alot of looks. Mostly good though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love rock music. I enjoy many different types of food, as long as its prepared correctly. My first degree was in culinary arts so I can b a bit picky at times
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Fun, Motorcycle, Music, Fishing, Golf
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who knows
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wherever doing whatever
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Transformers are sweet! Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to have a good time. Thats it, no drama or bs just a damn good time