Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 F Louisville, KY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Mostly other
Trying to quit
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), French (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
**First and foremost...if you're going to message me, please do better than "wats up," "how u doin," "what are you up to" (at 6:30 or 7am) or any variation of that. There's a damn good chance you won't hear back from me if that's all you can manage. **

**Secondly, being bisexual in no way means that I have any interest in getting involved with a couple. Do not send me solicitations to be your third, please.**

I'm a bit of a conundrum, but somehow that works for me. I like a pretty large variety of things, and I'll try most anything once. It's fun to surprise myself and I have certainly learned to laugh at myself. I am a very graceful klutz. I can't live without music and dancing, even if it just takes place at home. I love my little brother, but a character in one of his shorts was wrong when he said "Milli Vanilli in your bedroom is NOT an ethnic club!" I dare you to make a club in your bedroom!

I tend to think too much which is both good and bad at times. I have issues with blueberry flavoring and I am very fed up with MSG. I have the stupidest food allergies ever, but at least they don't kill me (I tend to eat and drink things I'm allergic to anyway when I can't stomp out the cravings...then again, it's more difficult to avoid them than not).

When I was very little I refused to wear pants except for on my head and then spent about the same amount of time refusing to wear anything but.

I am very much a sap and also very much okay with that. I think I have teared up at every episode of Extreme Home Makeover that I have seen.

I was out of the US for the entire second half of my 20s...and even after being back for 2 years, I'm finding adjusting rather difficult. It's odd being where I grew up again, but feeling homesick a lot. Hopefully that will subside, but there's now another home that will forever be a part of me.
What I’m doing with my life

Occasionally finding a use for my BA in psych and still haven't given up on the 4 and a half years I spent in art school. I miss my darkroom and being able to find the 'right' kind of wire and moulding plaster. Ace Hardware Pool City, Baer Fabric, and Tandy Leather all being gone has been extremely hard to take.

I should wear glasses, but find them frustrating, and they get painful. If you ever see me without them or wearing sunglasses, then most likely, I cannot/do not see you.

I'm constantly amazed and amused by things I quietly took for granted before. Like clothes dryers. It's truly odd the things that I could and couldn't find in China... (add to that deli meat, shoes and pants that fit properly, aloe vera gel, garlic salt, raw almonds...)

However, I discovered that I actually like scrambled eggs, mushrooms and offal. Still won't do curry, cilantro or Indian food in general.

However, I am currently staying away from wheat, corn, dairy and eggs. I'm not the easiest dinner date.

I used to live a large portion of my life online. The easiest way to explain what I used do would be to say that I was an Internet strategist. However, I have recently taken that to VERY part time (only retaining 3 clients that I respect and admire) as I just started a job as a social worker for individuals with developmental/intellectual disabilities. It's a TON of work, but so worth it. I am extremely happy to finally have a job where I am working to help people instead of working to make money for someone else.

I like to make things. And I always listen to music and dance randomly and shyly trying to convince myself that no one is watching.

Trying to get to a gym more often. Thought having one that is open 24 hours would help with that, but didn't after 6 months. Joined a better gym…but then they were bought out and went way downhill. So now I am working towards joining UofL's gym once my schedule becomes steadier again.

I can be very word-oriented. I believe that action and non-action can speak just as loudly as words. There are a few words that would be nice to all but eradicate from the dictionary, or at least change their general usage of. I'm a fan of respect for others' beliefs, and if you ask me to stop saying a particular word that you find offensive and/or damaging, I would hope that you would make an effort to stop saying it so much around me as well.
I’m really good at
laughing, untangling things, dancing with myself, but not so much at dancing with people, cooking, knitting, making odd things, driving, being adaptable and rolling with it, making all sorts of mashed potatoes and fudge.
The first things people usually notice about me
would be my eyes and my booty...less so how truly shy I can be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love sandwiches more than any kind of food. Giving up my tastebuds' love of wheat in favor of my body's dislike of it has not been easy.

I'll read at least 100 pages of anything, listen to any song twice, and watch at least 30 minutes of any movie. I don't play favorites, and I like to give most things a real try before writing them off.
The six things I could never do without
music, quotes that stand on their own, essential oils, a good hoodie, hugs when i deeply require them
I spend a lot of time thinking about
work, the state of the world, art, books I've read, trying to get past the occasional writer's block, wondering if I am going to adjust to living in the US again.
On a typical Friday night I am
lately just working, but I make it out to various places if I hear of something worth checking out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I was adopted at birth and feel very lucky to have been. My family is amazing. Sometimes the universe corrects itself and the results are as they should be.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you actually have something to say. If you just send me a message only saying "hi," (or a variation of that and nothing more) there's a good chance I won't reply. Same goes for redundant questions. If you don't have time to at least skim my profile, then I probably don't have the time to reply to you.