Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Loufun

53 M Louisville, KY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–56
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Welcome to my profile. Pull up a chair. Can I get you something to drink? Okay then, here goes. I'm a divorced professional with a teenage daughter. I've been told I have a great sense of humor and I love being around people and having a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not much really. My daughter lives with me until she heads to college in August. I also work odd hours which can be a challenge.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping. And other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That my butt looks big in my jeans?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like mystery and crime fiction and my favorite authors in that genre are Michael Connelly, Harlan Coben and John Sandford. Musically, I'm a huge Springsteen fan but can't listen to classic rock stations in town because I can't handle hearing Free Bird anymore.

Favorite movies are It's a Wonderful Life, Almost Famous, Goodfellas, Caddyshack, ET, The Jerk, Life of Brian and a few more.

I don't watch a lot of TV and for some reason can't commit to a TV series. Don't psychoanalyse that please. I have stuck with Mad Men though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, my iPhone, diet mountain dew, the number 763, beer and sex (although I did without sex for much of my marriage).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If my butt looks big in these jeans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Saving babies and kittens from burning buildings. No, I'm not a fireman.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My social security number is 404-56-1235. What can I say, I'm an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're bored and really, really desperate.