Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Cardiff, UK Genderqueer


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 22
Body Type
Special Diet
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids
English, Welsh (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Louis, I'm a squatter in Cardiff.' I'm an anarchist. I believe in helping my community and I try my best to do so. I've until recently lived in social centres which we use to hold free and open events for the community. I enjoy writing and believe that words are the most powerful tools for changing the world. I'm unemployed but I volunteer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ha, I'll let you know when I know the answer myself
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, I've been told I'm a decent enough writer, nothing special, and can hold a debate as well as the next angry young man.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't own own a television but I like reading the works of Hunter S Thompson, Mark Z. Danielewzki, Douglas Adams and Irvine Welsh. I also love comic books for my sins, especially DMZ, Preacher, Y: the Last Man and Transmetropolitan
I like quite a bit of music. I love punk, ska, reggae, olschool junglge, country/western and folk. Favorite artist/song changes constantly but i love Ramshackle Glory, Johnny Hobo and the Freught Trains, Wingnut Dishwasher's Union, Andrew Jackson Jihad, Star Fucking Hipsters, The Knife, Dead Prez, Lowkey, Old Crow Medicine Show, The Malakas and Gillian Welch.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My squatmates
2. Fire (only way to keep warm without central heating)
3. Section 6
4. Tea
5. Cats
6. Literature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world and how fucked up it is. All the inequalities and the hierarchy and how to destroy that in society. And cats, i like cats.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There are no typical friday nights, life is far too unpredictable
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once had, and have since had treated, a bout of scabies
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we'll get on i suppose, i'm quite shy, so i always welcome someone more confident taking the initiative