Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LouiseC24

27 F Kent, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back person who doesn't really like a lot of drama. I can be quite sarcastic at times but It's all in humour. I am abit of a gamer, xbox is my poison. Love the asssassin creed games, I have them all. Trying to complete skyrim at the moment. I'm a big reader. Building up a collection. Also building up a collection of dvds ranging from action to horror.
BB pin: 7E293460 MessageMe app pin: DG 083 CGX
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in a finance department, looking to work my way up the ranks. I enjoy what I do *shock horror* but its the people that you work with that makes it bearable.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Noticing things that others don't. Classed as the observer. I like to work people out so guess that makes me a people watcher haha. Im good at listening and giving advice when needed, of course doesn't mean I listen to my own advice -_- but least it helps others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my eyes first and foremost. Been told I can be a little intimidating on first approach but after the intial encounter, that goes out of the window as they realise im not that bad lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anne rice vampire chronicles. Some of Stephen king (I have pretty much all his books thanks to birthdays and Christmas's o_O). At the moment I'm reading the game of thrones series.
Movies: blade 1-3, queen of the damned, interview with the vampire, underworld all. Any kung fu movie.

Music: I like pretty much most things rock, some metal, r'n'b, rap, indie. Fav ones are: paramore, likin park, pink, incubus, Jessie j, jagged edge, Katy b etc

Tv show: I like my crime shows: all csi's, criminal minds, law and order SVU and CI. Others: supernatural, bones, haven, true blood, pretty little liars, arrow, the vampire diaries etc.
Also like my documentary tv programmes too, anything about the solar system.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phones
Money
Keys
Computers (xbox laptop)
Friends
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general, how certain events get you to where you are now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either chilling at home after a long weeks work, out drinking with friends or spending time with family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a private person people rarely know what I'm thinking
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a laid back girl with a great sense of humour