Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Louise_E_S

36 F Fulham, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, French (Fluently), Italian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Genuine, loyal and down to earth - I know how to rock the party and am often one of the last standing. That said, chill out time is pretty important these days too...I'm pretty ambitious and have carved out a great career that takes me all over the world and keeps me out of trouble during the week (mostly) but at weekends I love pottering about in the garden, photography, going to gigs / theatre, walks by the river, and the usual catching up with mates, a few too many down the local or in town etc etc. I don't watch much TV but do like reading and films - nothing too high brow and a good comedy always goes down well. Travel is a huge passion of mine and I've been lucky enough to spend time in Australia, U.S., South Africa, Thailand, South America and various parts of Europe over the last couple of years. My music taste is probably best described as eclectic (I grew up on 70's & 80's rock and this is still a massive guilty pleasure) and I love going to live gigs of all sorts. I keep fit as often as I can but probably not as much as I should (doing the marathon has put me off running for life) and enjoy going out to bars and restaurants. Champagne and sushi are definitely at the top of the hierarchy. Can cook, don't cook.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Plotting world domination, early retirement and enjoying it to the full along the way
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Forgetting where my off button is on a night out. Not taking no for an answer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lonely planets, Comedy, Musicals, from Eric Clapton to Daft Punk and everything in between, Sushi and champagne (champagne is a core food group right?)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order...friends, music, passport, family, love, iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Others... Or the next holiday or what's left to do on my list (I do love a list...)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Celebrating the start of the weekend with good friends, good wine and good food
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Silly question ...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see so far and want to know more AND You're not just looking for an FB (there are a lot of you who are!!)

And you're half way normal. There are some normal people left out there aren't there?!?!?