Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Chicago, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 26
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Catholicism and laughing about it
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I proudly hail from Louisville, KY, but have lived in Chicago for last 8 years. Things I do while balancing three jobs: yoga, fitness classes, rock climbing, journaling, explore new bars and restaurants, see theatre. I believe in sharing, mindfulness, and southern hospitality. I am fun, spontaneous, positive, curious and outspoken.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a professional actor, Weight Watchers leader, and teacher of children and teens on-camera acting.

My schedule is always busy, and that is how I like it. I am extremely hard working and driven.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hosting parties.
Critiquing restaurants and server hospitality.
People watching.
Crafting mix CDs as gifts.
Photography with disposable camera.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bright, blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
What I read is inspired by the artistic projects I have going on at the time, along with health and fitness books.

Movies- City of God. Traffic. Billy Madison.
Big fan of quirky and health/food documentaries.

Show- The Wire, Sopranos, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, Orange is the New Black, Friday Night Lights

Music- I do like country music. Some other favorites include: Neutral Milk Hotel, First Aid Kit, Pixies, Liz Phair.

Food- I like to be healthy and eat clean in my home. Love checking out new restaurants and bars. I also love spicy, thai, Vietnamese, seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Storytelling
2. My siblings all together
3. a yoga mat or gym
4. Time off and vacations
5. Climbing into my bed at the end of the day
6. Fresh produce
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
To Do lists. Scheduling. Goal planning.
Staying present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No such thing as typical with my schedule. It's always changing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am allergic to cats.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are healthy, fit, spontaneous, and appreciate the arts.
You are an independent, confident person who is generally happy with yourself and your life.

You're a mixed martial artist.
You have a motorcycle, jet ski, sail boat?
You are belay certified and want to rock climb.

Cannot handle the fact that I am allergic to cats.
Are married, do not support gay rights, or smoke a pack a day.