Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lov3rboy93

20 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im a easy to talk to guy..i enjoy paintballing, gaming, drawing, talking, an just alot of extreme and crazy things. Im currently working an stocking up on cash getting ready to start my own business and for my own place. I'm just on this site to find that beautiful princess I can take care of an sweep off her feet, to hold her her, buy her things, take out, bring flowers, cuddle, talk to, laugh with, that someone I can bring home to the family. Just someone to do it all with! I love to make the person I'm with happy because it brings happiness to my heart. I just want someone to take care of, I been hurt a lot but I didn't give up I just learned from it. so give me a chance, everything I'm typing here is the truth not a joke or a game. Because love is not a joke nor a game. Someone who is serious like I am don't hesitate. . If you want to know anything else hit me up. If I tell you everything what fun would that be?.
What I’m doing with my life
im going to college to study Engeneering, And im also starting my own business. because i want to be my own boss. But for now I'm working a full time job getting paid just bought my own new car! Proud of that.lol
I’m really good at
Im good at drawing, fighting, eating, playing games, working out. Talking to people making them feel better.. And being the best bf I can be! Want to know anything else ask me..
The first things people usually notice about me
is my eyes or my smile,..but you can find out your self
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite book is the "Hatchet" favorite movie is All the MARVEL movies, my favorite show is "The Colony", my favorite music is a variety of music, and food spagehtti.
The six things I could never do without
my phone, my xbox,my food, my weapons, my friends, my money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future, being successful, the beautiful women I'm going to end up with.. And just ask for the rest .
On a typical Friday night I am
chilling with friends, paintballing or drawing an designing my business.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
if your looking to be serious, or just a close friend.