Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lov4nature

29 Denver, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm genuine, simple and love life :)

Moved to Colorado primarily for the mountains - snowboarding, hiking, and camping - and the tremendous amount of natural beauty. I'd prefer to be in the mountains.. but there's plentyyy I love about Denver.

You could refer to me as an environmentalist .. I'm extremely passionate about nature and animals :)

Music. My life would be absolutely incomplete without music.
-- If you get confused, listen to the music play.

I've backpacked thru 16 countries ... but feel like I haven't seen enough. There's so much out there !
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Seeing as much live music as possible.
Being happy.
Surrounding myself with positive, like-minded individuals.
Drinking the best beer Colorado has to offer.
Going to the mountains as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being an optimistic influence.
Engaging in conversation with almost anybody.
Being passionate about helping others.
Obsessing over every dog I encounter.
Dancing my ass off.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My deep voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do enjoy a good book, but I'd rather listen to music. The Way of the Peaceful Warrior is one of my favorites and I've just begun reading up on spirituality.

Music.. Music.. Music. I love all music.. from jazz to funk to blues to folk to bluegrass to classic rock to jam... everything but modern day country..

I loveee all food .. thai - indian - vietnamese - mexican.. but eat healthy majority of the time. I try to maintain an organic diet and love me fruits and veggies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music.
All activities in nature - hiking - camping.
Snowboarding.
Cheese .. All cheese. All day.
Craft beer - breweries - micro brews.
The people that mean the most .. Framily.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling more.. All of the wonderful places, people, and things I have yet to experience.
How I can make a difference in the world.
I think about getting new tattoos all the time.. and how much of a turn on it is to see tattoos on other women.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a few beers and having a low key night.. Or at a show dancing.. A lot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love being naked.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're genuine and kind but like to have a good time :)