Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LovablePanda368

40 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English, C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Is Your Name Google?
..Because You Have Everything I'm Searching For! Jk...

Anyways, I like to keep active. I like running, biking, tennis, kickboxing and rock climbing. Also, Rolfball (YouTube it!) is my new favorite Sport!!!

I want to meet new people and try different things. Suggest something! I do bar trivia on Thursday nights and I like board games. I also love staying at home and watching some of my favorite shows.

I'm looking for mainly friends but maybe something can grow from there?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good listener and giving sound advice. I think?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know but I hope they like it! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Star Trek, Dr. Who, Firefly, Hell's Kitchen, The Amazing Race, foreign films, and almost anything from Joss Whedon and Steven Moffat. Also, I'm starting to watch a lot of documentaries (thank you Netflix!).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends. Because they like to do stuff.
2. Computers--Because they help me talk to you! *Cheesy*.
3. I would say my daughter, but kids are not things.
4. My car. Because I like to go places.
5. A bike. Every summer, my buddies and I go on bike-ventures. This summer we're planning a trip to Chicago. We did the Riverwest 24 last summer.
6. Froyo. Oh yeah!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A plan for the future, things to help me grow and trying to make the most out of our short Wisconsin summer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Rock climbing, movie nights with my friends, bowling, or hanging out with buddies. Thursday nights, however, are reserved for trivia.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've watch Vampire Diaries, and I liked it!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to do stuff. Because I like to do stuff and maybe we could do stuff together?