Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Love-is-a-drug

39 F Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 29–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm trying to explore and enjoy life as much as possible. Some of the things I like in no particular order: traveling, especially to foreign countries (just got back from Bali and Vietnam), snowboarding, art openings, comedy shows, largo, ucb, seeing indie rock bands, the hollywood bowl, riding bikes by the beach, pub crawls, bikram, bryan kest power yoga, running club, the new yorker, podcasts (wtf, this american life, freakonomics, uhh yeah dude, nerdist,...), swimming in the ocean, surfing or at least trying to, early happy hour, late night happy hour, bottomless brunch, seeing the occasional big screen movie, playing words with friends, playing scrabble in real life, camping, hiking, going to burning man type events, and eating, eating, eating. I'm sorta a foodie but not in that annoying way (at least, I don't think so) And of course, I like getting into new things as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing my best to take it all in....ALL of it, haha. And having fun while doing so.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding fun stuff to do and having fun while doing it or at least making the best of it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile...a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now, love Portlandia and the Increasingly Poor Decisions of Todd Margaret (awkwardly funny). Also, Chopped, Family Guy, The Office, Parks and Recs, Madmen, Breaking Bad, just jumped on the Game of Thrones bandwagon.

Currently reading 1Q84, the new Haruki Murakami. The Wind-up Bird Chronicle is one of my favorite books. Also the new book by Eddie Huang. Like a lot of the contemporary fiction, Hornby, Eggers, etc

Guilty of being a foodie- sushi, cheese, all types of ethnic cuisines (especially Korean), raw oysters, rare steak, cheap tacos, whole dungeness, sesame honey almonds, goes on and on....I just enjoy eating. Hi Bacon!

Music- mostly indie, but like certain types of the other genres, like old school hiphop, early reggae, some electronic (not the cheese), and other cool music like Balkan and Brazilian. I know what I like when I hear it and definitely appreciate a good live show, whatever the type of music

There's too much to list music-wise....mostly indie rock but I like a little bit in each genre.

I love movies....it's hard for me to narrow it down. I'll have to get back to you on this one.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
good food/drink
good friends to share above with
my cute dog
yoga- mostly bikram and power
my passport
kissing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm traveling to next or what new resto or bar I will check out. This year will probably include SXSW, Bali, Vietnam, Coachella, LIB, Burning Man, Hawaii, Europe (France and Germany)
Oh the places you'll go!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out and about or inside.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be afraid of the dark....which is probably why I became a night owl.
And I want to own a cheese shop.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are cool, fit, attractive, have a sense of humor, interested in culture (music, art, books), an adventurous eater, participate in sports (especially surfing/snowboarding), have good morals, do not have a huge ego, young at heart, and like to live life to the fullest.
Or you just want to meet me in person....maybe opposites do attract.
UPDATE: Let me reiterate the fit part. I don't like fat/squishy guys. Only writing this because I got quite a few messaging me.