Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Love2bike1510

52 Durham, NC Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, thanks for checking out step one for finding that special someone, the interview process. Let’s face it looking at profiles is process with personal criteria. Everyone has their own set “pre-qualifications”.

In 2015 I set three goals for myself:
• To ride 1000 miles on my bike (ask me what I'm up to when we chat)
• To lose 40 lbs. (down 30 since January 3rd)
• To find that special someone

I am right on target with two of the three goals. I cherish those people that I have met and encourage me to work toward my goals. I thank others for me keeping focused and determined on making myself better with no so nice words. Don’t be afraid to ask me what milestones I have achieved to this point. I believe in myself, in hard work, in dedication and achieving my next milestone.

To achieve goals in anything you do you must be dedicated. I now have 31 years in my career.

I am very family oriented. Not just to my immediate family but to my closest circle of friends. I have three awesome sons that live on their own.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Some people say it but I really live my life to the fullest. I am at the point in my life I am financially secured. I have travel extensively and would love to share that with someone. I have been to Mexico, Canada, Belize, Bahamas, England, Scotland, Wales, Ireland and Spain. I have been to all but five of the U.S. states. My favorite place to visit is New Orleans. The music, the cuisine and the history is pretty special. I just encountered a great adventure to the Outer Banks of North Carolina where I saw the most dramatic sunrises and sunsets, drastic climate changes and wild horses running free on the islands. It was amazing. My next trip is planned to Moab, UT and then Yellowstone National Park. I always have my camera with me on trips and love not only making memories but capturing them.

I love outdoor activities like mountain biking, white water rafting, hiking, amusement parks (since I am a coaster freak), zip lining and disc golf. I have done hot air ballooning, luge, bobsledding and cliff jumping. I believe you can sleep when we have moved on from this life as we know it.

For weekend excursions listening to the waves crash on to the beach for most for the year unless it’s autumn then it is to the mountains for great hikes.

I am a huge sports fan and can adapt easily to a new season in any sport. I have season tickets to the Durham Bulls. If you like baseball we will be a sure match. I have been a Pittsburgh Steelers fan since I was a kid. The only Sunday games I miss are the ones the black and gold play on Monday and Thursday nights.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography and Music trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my legs. I'm told I have a nice butt. Must be because I ride my bike a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most of my reading is done at work about Federal Laws and Regulations.

I do enjoy going to the movies. My favorite movie of all time is Titanic but other favorites include Last of The Mohicans, Tombstone, The Wizard of Oz and The Untouchables. As for Television, I don't watch much unless it is a sporting event. The best show ever is the Sopranos and I do follow Law & Order Special Victims Unit.

Music gets me through the day. I have a wide range of taste in music. I am really good at music trivia. It's useless knowledge but a good conversation starter. My ipod has over 26,850 songs to choose from so it depends what I am doing at the time. I enjoy all genres from Rock to Blues to Pop. My favorite artists all time are Elton, the Beatles and Garth Brooks. For current artists, I love Bruno Mars. He is simply the best entertainer/musician in music today. I truly enjoy going to concerts. The last concert I saw was Train.

As for food, I like Italian, Mexican, Seafood and well pretty much everything else. I have been told I am very good cook so I'm very open for making candlelight dinners with a nice wine for someone special.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Camera
Good Music
My iPod
My Bike
A Positive Attitude
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about where to go on my next trip.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am at the Durham Bulls Ballpark if there is a game since I have season tickets.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you the good, the bad and the ugly about my life if you let me. At some point if the relationship progresses you will find out anyway.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to get to know a new friend and want to see where it could go.