Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Love2dace02

21 Salem, NH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate being lonely, waking up when its cold and not having someone there to cuddle with. Or having a shoulder to lean on..!! And telling you that everything will be ok. It sucks when your friends ask you to go to the movies and u show up and they have their significant other with them and your all alone.

Has anyone ever been with someone you really love and they cheated on you? Well it feels like they ripped your heart out and stomped on it. And you feel lillike giving up.

I once had anp open book but than i was cheated on so i closed it until a friend of mine told me about this website. So here i am looking for my significant other to spend the rest of my life with and when they say i love you they mean it and not just throw it out there like its a joke.

So if anyone has ever been in my position and feels like they can mend a broken heart hit me up and i will reply.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having a part time job. Trying to go to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people who are in need. And people tell me I am really good at Karate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really do not read a lot. I love comedy and action
Favorite TV Shows: Big Bang Theory,Two And A Half Men,All CSI Shows,Blue Bloods,Elementary.
Favorite Music: i don't like country that much. My Favorite bands would have to be: BFMV, Taylor Swift.
Favorite Foods: Chinese Food, Pizza( i make it from scratch),and nachos.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Phone
Happiness
Friends
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what i will be doing with my career who I will be with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or just relaxing at home with a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why would I admit to it when it is private (duh)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in getting to know me more. Or we have anything in common, or if you just wanna talk.