Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Love2film

22 Frisco, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you like what you read enough to like my page, take the extra initiative to message me and just say something. I don't know who likes me/stars me and sometimes I forget I have this so I only remember to check it when I get the email about a message. With that being said:
I love to travel. I completed a semester abroad in Spain! I'm a movie buff and I love music and hanging out with friends as well as meeting new people and making people laugh. There are a million things I could put in here so just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated with a History degree, but my love is film. Unfortunately it is just to expensive out in CA so I moved to TX now where I have lots of relatives. Trying to figure things out as they come. 'No pasa nada' :)
I'm also new to the area and therefore don't know many people so i'm here for either friends or more
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making movies, remembering history, making people laugh :) playing sports and having a good time !
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There are really a top 3.
My sense of humor
I'm always getting complimented on it as well as my awesome shoes :p
And my long natural eyelashes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book- Nineteen Minutes by Jodi Picoult.
Movie- Back to the Future and pirates of the Caribbean 1
Show- amazing race, how I met your mother, Saturday Night Live, Big Bang Theory; just a few of the many.
Food- I always try anything once. Favorite foods would be pizza, sushi, burgers or steak
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Friends
Music
Heart
Phone
Sports
Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Definitely the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about hanging with friends, or out catching a movie.

Occasionally just relaxing after a long/busy week.
Depends on where i'm located haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a Lyft driver. Woot for extra $$
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-something on here caught your eye
-you want to be friends, or more!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!