Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LoveArt2011

61 F Nashville, TN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–100
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a designer in the graphic design field. My passion has always been the arts, architecture, antiques and history. I was surrounded by art and artists throughout my childhood. I am also a bookstore junkie and read the Sunday New York Times and New Yorker. Love, Independent and foreign films. Swing dancing. I also enjoy finding small out-of-the-way restaurants with great food and mismatched silverware. I'm fascinated by other cultures and traditions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a small graphic design business. I work for children's museums, non profit organizations, and small businesses. I design logos, brochures, websites, you name it. I am also an illustrator. I was a professor for ten years, but returned to creative/business side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating dark chocolate. Dancing. Spotting a great antique in a pile of junk.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How petite I am (and how cute!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many. In no particular order...
Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Thai food, the blues, This American Life, NPR, Men of a Certain Age, Six Feet Under, Keb Mo, DiNero, David Sedaris, Milton Glaser, Harold Bloom, Roald Dahl (short stories), Ralph Steadman, Steven Heller, Brazil (the movie), Italian for Beginners (movie), Dylan, Baez, Chopin, Bach, Mozart, Savion Glover,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Cat
My friends
art, music, dance
coffee and dark chocolate
art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What has happened to this country in the last ten years and how certain factions of our society have become so marginalized they now seem invisible to most.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
seeing a new foreign or independent film, having dinner with friends, working on a new project, taking a walk after at dusk, running, rummaging through a bookstore.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love dark chocolate.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're left of center (politically)
Appreciate the arts
Have a great sense of humor
Like small women