Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LoveBadx

21 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
20. Transgender. Fashion Blogger. Columnist.

I’m a dreamer, a hopeless romantic, and extremely complicated. I read too many books, write too many words, and watch too many movies. My perfect day consists of cuddling, mugs of green tea, and watching Feast of Love. I bite my nails too short, wear shirts too big, and play my music too loud. I share the playlist of a thirteen year old girl and obsess too much over fashion.

Basically, I'm looking to meet someone that I can hangout with and have a connection with. I'm a huge hopeless romance and think lame romantic stuff is the cutest thing ever. I prefer masculine guys but am willing to get to know anyone if the chemistry is there. If you play an instrument, have tattoos, or an accent, that's a bonus.

I enjoy going out, dancing, and spending time within the night life. But, honestly, there is nothing better than sitting home, cuddling, and watching movies. I only drink socially or have a glass of (embarrassingly fruity) wine in the evening. I do not partake in any drug usage or smoke, but that doesn't mean I don't know how to have a good time.

My playlist is extremely all over the place and I can really enjoy any time as music unless there isn't a banjo or someone screaming at me. Some favorites would be Britney Spears, Marina and The Diamonds, Sky Ferreria, Big Sean, Barcelona, Bastille, and Lana Del Rey. As you can see, very collective taste.

I'm a full time fashion and beauty blogger for Google and a lifestyle columnist for a newspaper. It's a very interesting job and gets me to be creative while discussing one of my main joys in life - fashion.

Also, yes. I am a pre op transgender female. No, this does not mean that I like other females. That would be bisexual. I recommend doing a google search and if you're still unsure, send me a message and I'll answer any questions.

"A flower does not think of competing to the flower next to it. It just blooms."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Newspaper lifestyle columnist & fashion merchandising student.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, styling, and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
- The Vast Fields of Ordinary by Nick Burd
- The Lover's Dictionary by David Levithan
- The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky
- The Fault In Our Stars by John Green
- Everything is Fine by Ann Dee Ellis
- Thirteen Reasons why by Jay Asher

Movies:
- Feast of Love
- Love and Other Drugs
- Shopgirl
- The Art of Getting By
- Dear John
- The Devil Wears Prada

Shows:
- Sex and the City
- Girls
- Desperate Housewives
- Ugly Betty
- Drop Dead Diva
- The Kathy Show

Music:
- Britney Spears
- Lana Del Rey
- Marina and The Diamonds
- Big Sean
- Wynter Gordon
- Alanis Morissette

Food:
- Pasta
- Veggie Burgers
- Ceasar Salad
- Wonton Soup
- Pizza
- Stirfry
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bestfriend, family, music, writing, books, internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, writing plots, life, relationships, change.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out drinking, with friends, sitting on my couch drinking alone and watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Genderqueer.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating