Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Kennesaw, GA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 16, 2013
Native American
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body type
Mostly vegetarian
Not at all
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know it's pretty intimidating to approach me (or so I've heard), but I promise you will be happy you did. :P It takes an open minded kind of guy to be with me simply because of the fact that I am in a wheelchair. This just means that I need some help with certain things because my muscles are weak. It's a part of my life, but not my entire life. I'm always open to questions-I know people are curious. And yes, the rest of my body still works normally!
I'm extremely independent, determined, considered quiet by some, with a heart comparable to a supernova. Plus a million other things. :) I like to think that I inspire other people to be more tolerant and optimistic. My goal in life is to make as big of an impact on the world as possible-To reach out to as many people as possible.
I am the most innovative person you will ever come across and let nothing stand in my way. I am pretty stubborn and like to do things my way, but I think that just means that I know what I want out of life. I do not practice an organized religion and I do not feel that any one of them are absolutely correct. I do have a lot of spiritual faith though and try to allow love to be my "religion".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a non-profit that serves kids with various illnesses and life challenges. It's tremendously rewarding.
I want to eventually pursue graduate school at GSU and found my own non-profit.
I also coach wheelchair soccer for a youth team from Atlanta. I love to travel for competitions and clinics where I get to help teach the sport to other players. I actually love to travel for any reason. Paris is my favorite city I have been to so far.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching people to cook
Thinking outside the box-problem solving
Finding the good in a mountain of misery
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's not state the obvious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't so much read books...I prefer the never ending data base of information online about topics ranging from psychology to current events.
My taste in movies is kind of weird. Generally I get bored and can't sit through them, but there are a few that appeal to me. Mostly comedy.
I like to watch old shows from the 90's, the Food Network, The Big Bang Theory, and that's pretty much it. Haha.
Music is my solace, without a doubt and always has been. I really love classic rock from the 60's and 70's such as The Beatles, Pink Floyd, The Eagles, Elton John, and Eric Clapton. 90's rock is my jam. And then stuff like 311, Saves the Day, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Dave Matthews Band, Coldplay (they pretty much speak to my soul), August Burns Red, Nicki Minaj, T.I., and Lil' Wayne.
I absolutely love to eat and try new foods. Italian, Mexican, French, and Thai are some of my favorites. Any kind of carb or starch. I am really into organic, natural products and vegetarian cuisine. I do eat poultry and seafood, but no other meat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food
iPhone 5-Siri!!
A hair dryer
My chair lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to accomplish the next thing on my list.

My brain also has a built in radio so I constantly hear music. Is that weird? Haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at soccer practice. If not, then I'm eating somewhere delicious, relaxing at my apartment, or hanging out with fun people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually form my opinion about someone within the first few seconds of meeting them. I'm a very good judge of character and try to steer clear of people that give me a less than good vibe.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open minded and want to have fun. Let me teach you a few things about life. It also helps if you have tattoos (I have 6) and are musically inclined. Or at least have a great appreciation for it. l also dig guys that have some direction in life and stability such as a job, a car, and don't live with their parents. :) Let's hang out!