Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LoveCO38

40 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Michigan, left for the Air Force at a young age, traveled the world, landed in Denver. Along the way I learned about life, sometimes the hard way, sometimes the fun way. I've rooted myself in Denver (12 years and counting) but still enjoy traveling, internationally as well as conquering my quest to visit all 50 states. I maintain and active and healthy lifestyle and would look for the same in a partner. I work hard so that I am able to enjoy life. After 20 years with the Air Force / Gov't, I find myself in a great place professionally. I'm mentally and physically available. While never married, I have maintained many relationships over they years and have a big heart to offer the right lady. I am kind, passionate and giving. I appreciate an active lifestyle and live with a "Pura Vida" mentality. I live my life with integrity and honesty. If you love to travel, are active, want to explore something wonderful and amazing.....Drop me a note!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying every day. When I'm not at work I am out with friends. Running, golfing, having a beer on the patio of the Lowry Beer Garden. Any variety of things, rarely am I sitting around with nothing to do. I also have a dog that enjoys staying active, he loves to run, hike and swim. I am pretty well grounded, I have a great job and a very full life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job....having fun with friends....marathons...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am smiling, happy, and loving life!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My running shoes, my family and friends (including the furry one), my i(insert pretty much any Apple product), golf clubs, waiting to meet the 6th thing I can't live without.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical? There is no such thing!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more! You are active, happy, emotionally available, love to travel, like what you see....