Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Leeuwarden, Netherlands Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 13
6' 5" (1.96m)
Dropped out of High school
Has cats
English (Somewhat), Frisian (Somewhat), Dutch (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello everyone,

I'm Gerard from the Netherlands and I somehow landed on this dating site. I like it already.

Now about me;
name: Gerard
age: 25
occupation: I work as a chairman in organisation for LGBT people in Leeuwarden NL (not the COC)
city: Leeuwarden, the Netherlands

Hoi iedereen,

Ik ben Gerard uit Leeuwarden, en op één of andere reden kwam ik op deze dating site terecht en ik vind het nu al leuk :D

Over mij:
Naam: Gerard
Leeftijd: 25
Werk: als voorzitter van een stichting in Leeuwarden
Plaats: Leeuwarden

I am chaotic, understanding, and loyal
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life: I'm a web developer and I like to shop, go out with friends and sightseeing

Since: july 2009 i'm the chairman in a LGBT-organisation named SGL Noord in Leeuwarden, The Netherlands

Mijn leven: Ik ben een web developer en hou van winkelen, uitgaan met vrienden en hou van omgevingverkennen

Sinds juli 2009 ben ik voorzitter van een van LGBT-stichting genaamd SGL Noord.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to other peoples thoughts and feelings.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall: 196 cm that is 6ft and 5 inches, thanks for helping me :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: I Always Get My Sin; that's a book about the typical mistakes Dutch people make then they speak English. The sequel is now for sale: I Always Get My Sin Two.

Movies: Sisteract 1 & 2, The Adventures of Priscilla - Queen of the Desert, Coyote Ugly, Flashdance, Evita and much more.

Music: I love every kind of music but not to much of the same, please ;)

Food: I Love Food. In every kind except clams and cinnamon.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*1: Friends and Family

*2: Internet

*3: Humour

*4: A good Bar

*5: Love

*6: Playing

In any order :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether my in-laws have been born yet :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'll never plan things on a friday, just surprise me :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Every raccoon has a tail, but not every tail has a raccoon...

That's also the reason that there is no light in the moon, and Santa Claus doesn't exist.

If you want to know something private I will or won't tell, just ask :D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Something is not clear about my personality... or you find me interesting or you want to get on my nerves...