Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LoveCyborg

29 M Evansville, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a five year cancer survivor and my experience has taught me that life is short. Every moment should be cherished because you may not get another one. That's not to say that we'll be jumping off cliffs on our dates or otherwise self-consciously try to find excitement. It's more like we'll be watching a movie at home and I'll find myself experiencing the little things about you or the room we're in in a slightly different way. I'll then say to you, "Life is awesome!" I hope you'll agree and not make fun of me too much ;)

I like a wide range of women so don't immediately disqualify yourself. Be confident. If you're "Renaissance" hot then I'll probably find it attractive. Could you have been Leonardo da Vinci's model if not Vogue's? Just don't hide behind "Myspace" angles (ya know, with the camera pointing above you). Be honest. I also like small girls. I like how they giggle and I like lifting them into the air or tickle-wrestling them.

I also like most personality types. Are you a laid back girl I can have fun with? Or are you an obsessive type A who will constantly be on my ass to be a better man? Maybe you're just a really crazy chick that can keep me on my toes. Everyone I've been with has enriched my life in some way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working with developmentally disabled adults in a group home. I'm also working at the state hospital. I teach them life skills and take care of their basic needs. Sometimes I have to break up fights.

I have two cats who fight like bratty sisters.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Weightlifting, swimming, and cooking (mostly chicken, turkey, and assorted other meats).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm massive and really strong but underneath I'm gentle and sensitive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are the sci fi and fantasy genre. I'm reading Deadhouse gates now. It's totally awesome!

I prefer metal and pop for music. I like a few select country songs.

Movies: over the top action.

Food: LOVE Chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hard to say. I could lose everything and be happy. Hate to lose my laptop and Xbox though. Or my family. Or cat. Or, um, internet, and stir fried chicken!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. I often think it's pointless and awesome at the same time. I often wonder how our minds work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or not working and doing something else.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have read all four Twilight books and actually enjoyed them. And I'm a guy!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me because why not?