Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LoveLennon

32 F Victorville, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First off - Hello! What I'm looking for out of this site is to meet new and interesting people with common interests. I love art - eventually I want to go back to school to major in graphic design and start a career that challenges me artistically. I'm a very loving, caring and understanding person. I enjoy being around family and good friends, once I make a friend they stick around for yeeeeeeeeeeeears.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I work in education as an Operations Technician, but like I said, I eventually want to go back to school for graphic design and get involved in a career where I can express myself creatively. I also have a second job in retail which leaves me little spare time to get myself in trouble. Who am I kidding? Even if I did have time, I wouldn't be in any kind of trouble - the city I live in is pretty 'effin boring.
I’m really good at
Listening. I've always been told that I'm a great listener, which is true. I enjoy talking to people as well as hearing what they have to say. I like to think I'm really good at art as well, but I won't toot my own horn! I enjoy making people smile, and when people make me smile and/or laugh - well that's just tops!
The first things people usually notice about me
Do people notice me? Hmm... maybe my glasses and hair? I like to switch up the frames and before I cut my hair, I had long lioness locks - with the help of LO'REAL of course.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Groucho and Me, Mommie Dearest, The Color Purple, Valley of the Dolls, The Love Machine, Christine (amongst many other Stephen King novels), Memoirs of a Geisha, Rosemary's Baby.

Movies - Scrooged, Fright Night (1985), Get Him to the Greek, Steal This Movie, Great Balls of Fire, Goodfellas, Knocked Up, Wet Hot American Summer, Harold and Maude, Freaks, Nightmare on Elm Street, John Waters' films, Marx Bros. films, Howard the Duck, Ed Wood, Rocky Horror Picture Show, A Hard Days Night, Boy in the Plastic Bubble (Early Travolta, YES!) and of course, The Elephant Man.

Shows - Family Guy, Golden Girls, Daria, The State, Welcome Back Kotter, I Love Lucy, Freaks and Geeks, Mama's Family, Austin Stories, Strangers With Candy, Kids in the Hall, 3-South, The Big Bang Theory, Project Runway, Married with Children.

Music - The Beatles, Devo, Flight of the Conchords, The Ramones, Cat Stevens, Beck, Joan Baez, Weezer, Cake Like, Tenacious D, The Doors, Mamas and the Papas, Janis Joplin - I love 60's rock and folk.

Food - Chinese, Japanese, Italian, Seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Love
Faith
Art
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Having my own family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out with friends, just talking and hanging out. There isn't much to do in my area besides bars, clubs, the mall.. and I don't really care for the bar/club scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a fan of the Twilight series - don't judge me!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You share a common interest with me.