Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LoveOverMoney

22 F Champaign, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to just hang out with friend around town. Maybe go to the park or something.
I work all night so being up before 2 is not usually possible haha.
I am a good girl but I have my bad girl moments. I am kinda a hippy I guess. Peace, love and all that shit. Lol. I've done the festival scene, gone to Rainbow gatherings (10 brownie points if you know what that is! Lol), made wire wrap jewelry, and traveled the north east in a conversion van. It was fun. I miss the road sometimes. Never knowing where I will wake up. The many other people who understand the lifestyle of being a nomad, a gyspy of sorts. No money, no map, no idea where we are, just kinda... Going.
I enjoy the road but I missed having a home and friends. So here I am.
I am not a big planner. Well I am, just not a good executer. I am more of the "fly by the seat of your pants" kinda gal.
I'm adventurous when I want to be. But also horrible shy. I hate meeting new people, it freaks me out. I am not a people person. I'm more of the people I already know and trust kinda person. But l need friends so says my roommate... So yeah. Lol
Oh by the way, you just lost The Game. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am making a new life for myself
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being awkward and kinda rediculous. Telling people that they cannot deny my logic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. It's very hard not to notice them. I naturally have bright blue eyes and I like to have eye contact.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read vampire novels. (yes twilight included but I am not crazy about it! lol)
I am not a big movie person. Too short for me. I am much better with TV shows. True blood, supernatural, Dr. Who, himym, dragon ball z, inuyasha, family guy, the Big Bang theory... Ect.
I listen to every type of music. It really depends on the song for me not the artist always.
I'm a southern girl. Give me a burger and some fries and I'm happy lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Love
2. Friends
3. A comfy bed
4. Interwebs
5. My glass mushroom necklace
6. Cigarettes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to go from here
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at work. Nights are my days. Lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an inner fat kid. I love food... Like woah... Give me all your fried, sugar filled, greasy, heart-attack-in-a-bite food! I will probably eat it. Lol I know.... Real cute! Lol
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for friends in the area.