Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Love_Persephone

31 F Port Townsend, WA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty outgoing and love to have a good time, I can also be a bit shy and quiet at first, but after you've gotten to know me you had better watch out! :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend the majority of my time finger painting and singing silly songs. And no, I don't do it just because it's incredibly fun and interesting- I am a mother of a four year old little girl; I am also a preschool teacher, and work with toddlers. I absolutely love my job and couldn't imagine doing anything else. ^,^
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to write, and I've been told that I'm pretty good at it- just don't have as much time as I would like to be able to sit and do it.
I also really like to PhotoScape pictures and make my own Memes that I put onto my Facebook Page "I try not to laugh at my own Jokes, but we all know I'm hilarious"
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes so I have been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
♠ I love to read and have read more books then I could possibly name, tho my favorite series is The Hunger Games. (I liked it before it became popular :P) The Looking Glass Wars and the Bloody Jack Series to name a few.
♣ I love watching movies! Either going out the theater or staying in with the right guy and watching them at home.
♦ I don't watch much tv but I love Futurama and such.
♫♪♫ As far as music I listen to pretty much anything, I like classic rock, Oldies, and usually what's popular at the moment- excluding Justin Bieber and the likes- EWW!!
☺ And food, I love pizza, Mexican, and REALLY good sandwiches!! Pretty much anything ^,^
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My little girl
My family
My friends
My cell phone
My Playstation 3
and air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wouldn't you like to find out. ~,^
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home relaxing from the work week with my little girl.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Like I'd reveal anything private to strangers... =P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you can make me laugh, go for it. I ♥ a guy that can make me smile, (and you're not a complete perv.)