Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Lakewood, CO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 18, 2012
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Might want kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
HI! :D my name is Abby. I don't think any one can really put into words who they really are, but I will try :D I have always been the girl that has very high self confidence in who i am. And I know that I don't need anyone to "complete me" lol. I am who I am no matter who I am with. So I am looking for my best friend, my partner, and maybe just a new friend:) I love my life, so I tend to smile, and laugh a lot, and love to get to know new people :D
I am very active. I love to go on long runs, walks, random games of flag football, and spend up in the mountains with friends or family. I also spend a lot of time with my family. Family is very important to me. I am also starting to get into cooking more :D yummmmm ( maybe we could cook together some time) ;)

I am a pre-K teacher. And I love my job. I could not see my self doing anything else. I work a Christian pre-school, and we just opened so I have a very small class....i mean like 4 kids. But they are gods blessings to this world, and I love that :D I love being able to teach them new things everyday :D

I hope to hear from you :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am per-k teacher! I love it. I also am a bible school leader at my church.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running marathons, photography, teaching, traning dogs, smiling, laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a scary movie fan! Grays, private practice, numbers, I am good with any t.v shows. I LOVE Mexican. But I am up for anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, and my bible
My running shoes,
my dog,
Close friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend time thinking about the future, friends, family. I think of everything thought the day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am haning out with friends, coffee shops, bible study. Just hang out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you love to have fun, laugh, would do anything for the person that they care about.