Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LoveableLori

57 F Oviedo, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an affectionate, passionate and loving woman. I am well-balanced in many ways: I like dancing to rock and roll (and would like to find a man who would like to take ballroom or Country dance lessons with me) going to plays, movies, dinners, antique stores/shows. I am not really an outdoors kind of person, but if you are, I still might like to do some of the things you like to do. I'm not into sports, but will watch the world series when the Red Sox are playing, since I am originally from Massachusetts, and still drop my R's when I speak. I am artistic and like to make crafts, I no longer oil paint, though I started painting at age 6, when my father was taking a painting class and taught me how to work with oil paints.
I am affectionate, loyal, and artistic
What I’m doing with my life
I am an art teacher in a middle school.
I’m really good at
Treating a man so good that he feels like he is as special as I see him.
I am also very good at making Crafts and teaching my students how to draw.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my warm personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My top 3 favorite foods are: Chinese, Italian and Seafood. Did I mention Chinese?? lol
I like Romantic Comedies the most and I read the newspaper daily as well as some magazine.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, Love, Family, my arts, my 2 Shih Tzus, The color PINK!!! I love pink things. If you bought me a pink shoelace, or toilet brush,I would love them, just because they're pink :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If there is a man out there who would be a good match with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home watching TV. Not that I wouldn't go out if there was something to do. I love going out on weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
???? Can't think of anything because I am usually an opened book about myself and my life.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are kind, easy-going, don't have a bad temper, funny, AFFECTIONATE, have a good looking face...I like a handsome face and don't care about the waistline size as long as I like your face. (but I am not saying I like a guy who is morbidly obese...sorry guys who are) I prefer men who are 5'8" upto 6' tall. Even though I am short (5'1") I like you to be a lot taller than me for some reason. Must be single/divorced.