Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Etobicoke, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:07pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Not at all
Catholicism but it’s not important
Two-year college
English (Fluently), English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Get to know me first before assuming and passing judgement...about my profession...pretty rude if you don't...thx"! Hi... I'm a single white male that believes in chivalry and romance is still alive :)...I am not looking for a one night stand/no causal sex or casual dating...I am looking for a long term relationship...also I am looking for a real/true/honest woman... I am very positive, energitic, loving, caring, trusting, genuine romantic man that loves to cook especially for my partner. I'm a one woman man that treats women with alot of love and respect. I am a man to admit, I love picnics in a romantic setting:) I love nature/nature walks and all animals. I am a big kid at heart love being silly making people laugh but, can be serious when need be.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working in the fitness industy as Personal Trainer. I want to take a course in cooking. Trying to do the best I can everyday. I am currently back in school studying Councelling/Therapy, to become a Drug and Alcohol Addiction Councelor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at my job, love cooking, singing, all sports, communicating/listening, helping others,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice about me is my peronality, my positivity/positive energy, fun loving nature and I treat everyone with respect especially women.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading up on Fitness and Nutriton, Psychology and Councelling/ Therapy, The Power Of Positive Thinking and cook books which I collect as well. Love The Food Network, Criminal Minds, Flashpoint, America's funniest home video's, Pranked, Punked, all the Law and Order shows and Another 48hrs mystery The Doctors, Dr.Oz. Love all food and willing to try anything new to a limit. Love the 80's-90's music, slow romantic music, R&B, Alicia Keys, Jay Z ect... and Andrea Bouchelli.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My health.
Love, Positivity, Respect.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Health and future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading, decompressing/relaxing, updating my cooking skills. Depending on weather walking on the beach/board walk, eat some junk food and watch a movie! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yeah okay...LOL!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
"Don't judge me on my exterior, rather judge me for my great interior" I am not into head games. Also I'm not into the club or bar seen. If your looking for a long term relationship and you love a man that can cook like myself, love candle light dinners especially at home and are a one man woman...if you have direction in life, have a positive attitude, great head on your shoulders, non-judgemental, non-racist and mature. Lets chat and get to know one another!