Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Breda, Netherlands Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:08am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Space camp
Has kids
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

Kinda stubborn but still lovable

Smart without the ass

Honest and sincere with a hint of bluntness

A believer in all shades of grey with a tendency of seeing things black and white

Fun loving with a talent of making boring things exciting

Single mum of 3

Lover of cats and baby animals

Whimsically impulsive

I'll eat anything at least once even if it looks or smells gross

I prefer "Try before you die" over "YOLO"

Lover of science and atheist at heart

Music addict
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Squeezing it!
Then i drink the juice and use the peel for decoration.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making boring things exciting
Laughing at my own jokes
Being late
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i'm quite tall
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: From Chicklits to Fairytale and Biography
Movies: From Epic to arthouse, Musicals and black & white
Music: Lykke Li, Paloma Faith, Woodkid, Florence & the Machine, Ida Maria, Regina Spektor, Keane, Alt-J, Fallulah, Placebo, Foals, Imogen Heap, Agnes Obel, London Grammar, NONONO, Daughter, Feist, First Aid Kit, Niki & The Dove, Twenty One Pilots, White Lies, HAIM, Ms Mr, Zedd and many others.
Food: Pasta, Mexican, Asian, anything spicy, Tapas and typical Dutch foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/my kids
New Experiences
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Psychology. Why people work the way they do
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Awesome! Like any other night (or day)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I apologize to spiders before i kill them
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can make me laugh
You Like a good discussion
You have a beard

No one night stands or casual sex.
If you don't live in a reasonable distance from me the chances of chatting or meeting are very slim.
Younger than 30? Older than 42? I'm sorry but it's not going to happen.