Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Orlando, FL Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:07pm
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, and very serious about it
Leo, and it matters a lot
Graduated from high school
Rather not say
Strictly monogamous
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm named after my least favorite season....Summer, but I absolutely love my name! I'm a 31 year old single mom to a 9 year old mini me. She is so fun, outgoing, happy, and really beautiful with her own unique sense of style like her mom. I've lived in Florida for about 12 years, but I grew up in the DC suburbs and consider myself to have a more northern approach to life. I am very spiritual but not religious at all. I am Anti-Theist as well as an Atheist, but not the average. I was raised in church and actually believe that that's where I adapted a lot of my morals, values, and character. I believe in Love to the fullest and feel that everything should stem from there. I am also extremely awake and very enlightened in all areas. I continually strive to implement on a daily basis and am no where near where I want to be yet and would love someone by my side to hold hands through the process. If you know what this means and feel the same, I would love to talk to you! Even if it doesn't go anywhere, I crave interaction with like minded individuals....At this point in my life and as far as where I'm at, I really only want to date someone long term that doesn't believe in a god and knows how effed up our government and system is....

I strive to live in my moments and be present and excited in them. People would tell you I'm a very happy, positive person who's honest, loyal, kind, considerate, aware/conscious, funny, beautiful, supportive, overly nice, affectionate, catlike and selfless. Overall, I'm looking for my 50/50 partner in life and want someone who possesses a lot of my qualities and won't settle for less than I know I deserve. I have my own car, place to stay, income, and life.... I am not looking for someone to provide those. I'm not looking into jumping real quickly, I want my best friend and I know that doesn't happen overnight, therefore I'm not interested in just hookups or friends with monogamous personality doesn't do well in those situations.

I enjoy many things, but I'm not your average girl. I am out of the party scene and rarely club unless I'm in the mood to dance. I occasionally, socially drink and smoke cigarettes. I like to explore and travel.... drive somewhere with no destination only to figure out what I'm in the mood to do along the way. I love art/music venues that are classy. I love meeting for coffee or tea. I watch movies but rarely TV unless it's a specific show, I love to read and learn new things. I love family time, talking on the phone late at night, sushi dates, listening to music constantly and loudly, working out, keeping up with real news (not mainstream media shit) and what's going on in the real world, fishing, making new friends, decorating what needs to be decorated, event/holiday planning, loving life, makin' money, sleeping, thrill seeker type things, dancing, driving on the beach, overnighting at great hotels, shopping (anywhere but the mall), tanning, anything to do with cars (I love them) etc.. I'm a Leo through and through and am very catlike, so I always love just being in my den with the cub and relaxing and doing normal everyday things with each other!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living in my moments and enjoying all the little things! Pursuing my dreams....changing and growing on a constant basis. Helping to wake others up around me (which is one of my favorite things to do). Making myself and my daughter happy!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organization and making things look pretty. Staying positive and happy and making others around me feel comfortable and happy as well. Listening and hearing about others lives and their opinions. I also tend to inspire people to change for the better. And I am great at researching...any and all things!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my mane, very catlike...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-I love reading self help books, anything about true crime, vampire series (which I love anything to do with vamps!), and a really good novel every once in awhile.... I do most of my reading online...I heart Reading!!!

-As far as movies anything goes. I probably prefer suspense and horror since it holds my attention (yet I hate taking in the violence), but my two favorites are My Best Friend's Wedding and Dirty Dancing (which I got to see in theaters on its 25th Anniversary and it was amazing)...All the Fast and Furious and Death Race and Dumb and Dumber (the only slapstick comedy I love) come next....

-I'm not a big TV person....I watch certain shows and can't stand channel surfing to find something to entertain myself unless I'm extremely bored (and I don't ever watch commercials), all of it is very mindless and I choose to spend my time differently. I do have a soft spot for reality shows that change peoples lives for the better, they make me cry :( I also love TB, TBx2 (yes three), TVD, AHS, TO, and the 49er's! I have a thing for more ways than one! If you are OBSESSED with sports or gaming...we will probably not get along. I do dig guys that think they are nerdy in an intelligent way =D

-I think music should always be present in someones life. I love long as it's not country (seems to depressing to me)! Also, I'm a total trapaholic these days lol! #EDMFTW Music makes my world go round and I play it often and loud!!!

-Sushi and Mexican food....I could live off just that
Organic and all natural pure foods are what mostly interest me and I love juicing!
Plus water, tea, & alcohol ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Daughter, Love, Human Interaction, Family/Friends, My Emotions, Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make others happy and figuring out how to give myself and my daughter a beautiful life...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't be something I'd post on a dating website, but I'd come out with it in private interactions....

Dating website wise:
I will admit to wishing more men that viewed my profile...actually messaged me.
I also really wonder sometimes, if the one's that do, actually READ my profile or understand what I am looking for.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're attracted to me and you think I'd be attracted to you.... You possess a lot of my own qualities mentioned above.... You're not looking for something meaningless.... You are genuine and are looking to truly get to know someone in starting any sort of relationship (I don't do surfacy real well)....I like guys who overall CARE, who get excited about life, who are aware, and aren't totally self centered or overly negative.... A sense of humor is MAJOR for me and the more sarcastic/tell it like it is, the better! I LOVE someone I can play off of and go back and forth with....If you don't like cats, we probably won't get along well as I am very much like one....In working on developing a relationship with anyone....I am very selective due to having a child and the situation that goes along with that....I am also very up front and open and wear my heart on my sleeve, it is what it is!