Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LovelyEmilyyyyy

22 F Columbus, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Emily. I've lived in Columbus almost my entire life.

I curse like a sailor. I have two cats, named Baby and Amy Mae. I am left handed. I love video games, my favorites are Bioshock, Fable, L4D, Saints Row, and Portal. I have my own car, it's a 2010 Hyundai Accent. I have one tattoo located below my neck on my back which I designed myself. I smoke weed. I like watching college football, my team is Ohio State University. I hardly ever wear makeup. And almost anyone in uniform is sexy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm majoring in Small Business Management and I work at GameLink.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
art, cooking (mainly baking), and massages ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My body, smile, or my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- The Hunger Games series, Divergent series, Cell by Stephen King, A Prayer for Owen Meany by John Irving

Movies- I enjoy horror, action, thrillers, comedy, movies based off comic books and animes. Not that big into romantic comedies.

Shows- Crisis, The 100, House of Lies, Game of Thrones, Nurse Jackie, Hardcore Pawn, Chicago Fire, Regular Show, Adventure Time, Breaking Bad, Blue Mountain State, Once Upon A Time, The Office, Criminal Minds, Weeds, True Blood, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, The Big Bang Theory, Pokemon, American Dad, Family Guy, Warehouse 13, Pushing Daisies, Skins (UK), South Park, Dexter, Being Human, Lie to Me, and lots of anime.

Music- I listen to everything but mainly rock. Five Finger Death Punch, In Flames, Staind, Three Days Grace, Chevelle, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Vanna, Elvis Presley, Killswitch Engage, Godsmack, Say Anything, Hollywood Undead, Blink 182, Lil Wayne, Halestorm, Stone Sour, Breaking Benjamin, 2 Chainz, T Pain, All That Remains, Avenged Sevenfold, Pop Evil, Papa Roach, Shinedown, Atreyu, etc.

Food- Italian, Mexican, Japanese, Chinese, American
I don't eat a lot of red meat; I hate steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My best friends.
My cell phone.
My family.
My Xbox 360.
Music.
My DVR.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of random things. My head is a mess.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working then hanging out with a few friends, smoking, playing video games, whatever sounds good at the moment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private if I posted it, would it? ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind a thicker girl. I am full figured. I'm a girl who enjoys food, making it and eating it. I love my curves and if you can't deal with them then you can leave my profile.