Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LovelyJazz

30 F Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see... My name is Jasmine, and I'm a graduate student at the University of Houston. I'm originally from Pennsylvania, but I moved to Houston in 2006 with Teach for America. After teaching for 2 years, I decided to go back to school.

I absolutely LOVE Houston; it's a great place, even with the heat and humidity. Everyone here is so friendly! This is, of course, a big plus for me because I like being around people and meeting new friends.

When I'm not at school, work or church, I enjoy spending time with friends, working with children, or running/working out (I'm training for the half-marathon right now - running buddies are always nice!). I love to travel and explore new places, but sometimes there's nothing like a good veg fest--just relaxing at home. I'd like to find someone who is ambitious, fun-loving, genuinely nice, and enjoys trying new things. I am stimulated by intelligent conversation along with humor and candor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a full-time graduate student at the University of Houston. I'm really interested in Education Policy and Politics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ooooooo, a bragging section. Well, I've been told that I'm good at planning vacations, which, of course, I love to do... even if I don't get to do it as often as I'd like.

I suppose I would also add singing as one of my talents.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess the majority of the comments are about my hair or my smile. :-D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I must admit, I'm a sucker for chick lit. and murder mysteries.

Movies - ALL kinds! Well, I suppose I don't get into the screen adaptations of Jane Austen novels (inevitably starring Keira Knightley)

Music - A very ecclectic mix of styles - really, you'll just have to ask me about it.

Food - I can't think of many things that I don't like in terms of food. I just prefer to eat things that didn't travel halfway around the country on a truck...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. Music
4. Humor
5. Pillows
6. Cilantro
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The CHILDREN! I seriously spend a lot of time thinking about public education and ways to make it better. Yes, I've lost sleep about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends. Movies and good food are often involved.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really enjoy trashy reality television shows (Think "Real Housewives of..."). I don't often get time to watch them, but when I do, I'm in heaven! There, now you know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun-loving, ambitious, and kind. Also, I love to talk, but not to myself (most of the time). I'm just looking to talk to someone who can have a good conversation and is confident in who he is.