Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LovelyLadySJ

40 F San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I'm a sincere, honest person looking for an funny, down to earth, man. I enjoy being around positive people and I'm a glass half full kind of person.

I'm straightforward and like to help others and do the right thing. I like to partake in intelligent conversation or ridiculous conversation with friends. I'm moreso outgoing in nature, intuitive...etc. however can be lamely shy in rare situations.

I like to travel or get away for the weekend, maybe take a drive with my special someone. Take a walk, BBQ with friends, maybe some camping thrown in there. I do like to read but don't often get the chance, something I'd like to do more. My down time would include relaxing at home (with you?!) or spending time out with my girlfriends.

People would describe me as kind, passionate, stubborn, intelligent and charming. I'm generally a liberal. I enjoy roller coasters. I like Thai, Japanese and Korean food...and the occasional dirty joke.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently work in public safety. I started a new job 5 months ago after leaving the ambulance industry for something more stable. My new job is still in public safety, so that makes me happy. I still feel in some way I'm helping the world out...
I’m really good at
~I enjoy meeting people and chatting it up. I was really good at my old Business Development job.
~Chicken Divan - I make a mean Chicken Divan.
~Being agreeable to your weird movie choice as long as next time you think I have a weird choice you still go with me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm fun to be around and have a great sense of humor. I enjoy conversation and getting to know people. I'll talk to just about anyone and tend to smile at strangers on the street, who then tend to look away.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like murder mysteries, biographies and history books.
Movies: I like Alfred Hitchcock movies, James Bond movies...all kinds of movies.
Shows: I like Dexter, reality shows, cooking shows, Sherlock, Scandal, Elementary, 48 HRS, documentaries, SNL, Chelsea Lately, History Channel, Animal Planet, American Restoration, Pawn Stars, Airwolf, That's Incredible.
Music: I own all types of music except a lot of country and rap.
Food: I like Thai, Greek, Chinese, Korean, Japanese, Italian...
The six things I could never do without
Family/Friends
Transportation/Communication
Movies
Kindle Fire
Good food
Warm socks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend some time thinking about how I can do more to make this place a better place to live in. Wondering when I can see my friends or family again if I haven't seen them in a bit. How I really need a bigger closet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at dinner and or a movie with my friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 39–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You don't mind a lady who's working on her fitness, you have a sense of humor and are smart and down to earth. You probably don't want any more kids (if you have em already) and you're looking for a long term partner, maybe not marriage, per se. You're more than and 85% match! You can be romantic and you want to grow and love someone...