Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lovely_Liam

24 M Perth, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5, 2012
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
3′ 3″ (0.99m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Islam, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Rather not say
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Fluently), Swahili (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back, people-person kinda guy. That's all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I tell people that I work in a bottle shop, but I'm actually a prominent member of the Ku Klux Klan. If that sounds like something you're interested in, PM me (no blacks).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Racism. Also I'm good at lying because my friends (who are white) totally think I'm a Deli owner. No a bottle shop. The second one. That was a joke. lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hood. A kid once thought I was a ghost. It was funny because he was black and I kicked him in his knee.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Into the Bat-Tunnels, it's a Batman porno comic.
Movie: Batman and Robin and maybe Green Lantern, because they're good comic-book movies.
Show: Big Show. He's a wrestler.
Music: I used to be a fan of Tina Turner, but then I found out she was dark-skinned.
Food: I like hot dogs because they look like willies and that makes me giggle a bit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My pillow, because I can't sleep without it. Any other pillows are just too uncomfortable and I have a terrible night.

2. My keytar. The one thing that reminds me of the 80s, my favourite decade.

3. My comic book collection. Without it I would have nothing to distract me from the horrors I face everyday.

4. My car. It's white.

5. The Internet. Without the Internet I wouldn't have met my Klan.

6. My pillow. I know I said that first but it's just really important.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to think about my life and where I'll be in 10 years. Hopefully somewhere fun, like Arizona, where the blacks are treated properly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the hospital, laughing at people who are hurt.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once kissed a man but only with a bit of tongue because I wasn't sure if he was into it.
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 18–19
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're white, you don't mind some lovehandles, you're not black.