Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lovelydae2000

39 F Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
.
ǝʌıʇɔǝdsɹǝd ɹǝɥʇouɐ ɯoɹɟ plɹoʍ ǝɥʇ ǝǝs oʇ ǝʌol ı

I just moved to Tampa by way of Connecticut, by way of Detroit. I grew up in Detroit and no matter what people say LOVE the City I grew up in! CT was nice to shop and hang at the beach BUT the east coast can be a little rough, SO here I am, enjoying Southern Hospitality! :)

It can be very hard to find a compatible partner, you may come across one, maybe two if you are lucky during your entire life! One of my favorite quotes is ...“We are all a little weird and life's a little weird, and when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love.” Dr Suess.

I'm far from perfect. I get lonely, but I'm NOT desperate. I'm interested in a certain type of man and will know when I come across him. I'm a VERY private person when it comes to my personal life.

My desire is to meet someone who can tickle my funny bone because I love to laugh and have been told by many I have an amazing laugh. I want to be mentally stimulated and definitely physically stimulated. I love to be in love and I'm a very passionate and sensual person. I'm not new to the game, and can smell game a mile away, so please don't waste my time or yours by playing it. I'm mature enough NOT to go through your phone, show up to your job unannounced or trip out when I see you logged on this site. If its meant to be, it will come naturally and I won't bug out if we part ways. I don't stalk, or chase, if it doesn't come naturally ... maybe it just wasn't meant to be?
What I’m doing with my life
Being the best person and mother to my 7 year old son that I CAN be!
I’m really good at
Writing, being romantic, being creative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like books about finance management, as well as law of attraction books such as "The Secret". I'm open to different ethnic foods, the spicier, the better! I will listen to just about anything with the exception of country!! I love old jazz, and neo soul
The six things I could never do without
Air, Water, Food, Music, Sex, Peace of Mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can be a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working from home online. I'm a work-a-holic. My boss has to tell me to STOP working! But if I had someone special in my life, I'd much rather be snuggled up next to him.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to run around naked in the rain! jus kidding .... but for real ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are interested, I mean, duh, what are we on here for??
Tall! I love wearing high heels. I'm a taller than average woman and like to look up to my man, not down at him with his head on my breast! ;)