Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lovelylife312

34 F Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from NYC. I'm relatively new to the bay area (a bit over a year) and am really enjoying the many beautiful places and weather. I love the beautiful views each time you get to the top of the hills here. Don't get me wrong, the energy of NYC is great, but I was ready to live a more relaxed lifestyle. Every time I pull up to my door with my groceries I think to myself "this is freakin' great!" I'm hoping to be able to learn more about wine since I know little. I'm a spontaneous planner who loves to travel and spend time with friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working the night shift, learning my way around the bay area, and enjoying my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, taking risks, trying new things, being a loyal friend, following through on doing what I say I'm going to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curls
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao" by Junot Diaz, " The Farming of the Bones" by Edwidge Dandicat, many books by Isabel Allende...I love mad men and breaking bad...I love Asian food (all kinds), but I enjoy trying all types of foods and will try anything once! I mostly listen to hip hop, r&b and spanish rock, but I like lots of different types of music. As far as the movies go...although I enjoy movies, I often fall asleep if they start too late (I'm working on this problem :))
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends
Food (I love bacon and will not apologize for it)
Travel
The Ocean
Intellectual stimulation
Hair conditioner
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My move to California! I'm excited to get to know a new place, slow my life down and enjoy a better quality of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting together with friends for dinner/drinks/concerts...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess it wouldn't be private then...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are awesome and want to help me get to know the Bay Area.
If you are a stable person who is interested in meeting a likeminded person.
If you think we have something in common and want to get to know more...
Please do not message me if:
You still live with your parents
You don't like trying new things
You have a substance abuse problem (or have been told you might)