Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lovemoncheri

21 F Grand Blanc, MI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 4
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey :) I don't really know how to summarize myself. I guess I am still working on that.

I'm a college student full time, and just really like doing new things. I love music, to an extent that's probably unhealthy. I try to always be sincere, but can have fun too. I am in a sorority (no, its not like what you see in the movies) & i will bend over backwards to help my friends.

To help with the questions, yes I have a boyfriend. I'm just looking for new friends, I moved back home and don't really know anyone around here :)
What I’m doing with my life
School right now. I get called a free spirit a lot. I like to bond with people and do spontaneous things (even if it's laying in bed all day)
I’m really good at
singing I guess? I'm really good at just being there for people when they need a shoulder to lean on.

I can also cook some delicious food :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Outgoing, short. I am the girl who makes silly faces at little kids in the checkout line.i love to make others happy because I don't like seeing people upset. And my blue eyes :)

I also love playing video games & watching cartoons. I am a Netflix addict & love cuddling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Scott pilgrim, anything by John green, & fight club? I love reading and will read just about anything.

Movies: Scott pilgrim, Totoro, howls moving castle, batman, Disney, Tim Burton anything. I am terrified of scary movies, but I'm trying to break that. You may have to hold me if a scary movie is involved.

Music: pierce the veil, sleeping with sirens, Craig Owens, iron & wine and really anything acoustic. It would take to long to list them all.

Tv: family guy, south park, big bang theory, the office & 30 rock.
The six things I could never do without
My family (especially my little sister)
singing/my guitar
Kissing
friends
the sorority
Cooking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
this world. I day dream a lot and love to stare at the stars. I wonder if I'm good enough for anyone and if I'm supposed to be part of something bigger.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or curled up in bed with Netflix. No shame here.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dance in my car to the radio. Very badly.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You can handle me :) haha. Or if you just want to talk, about anything really. Just don't be immature, you're not getting laid lol.