Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lovemusicalot

59 M Brandon, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to begin. I have two dogs and three cats, all rescues. No grass grows under my feet. I have a very active social life and love to have fun. I love live music, all types, and the arts and go to many concerts and cultural events. I do some part time sound engineering and co host a music program on our local community radio station. I enjoy dancing and have taken a few swing dance lessons at the Gulfport Casino. I would like to do more, maybe ballroom or salsa, and it would be nice to have a partner to do this with. I also enjoy dining out at a fine restaurant (I'm not a chain restaurant kind of guy), a good glass of wine and a good cup of coffee. All this being said I do enjoy my downtime at home. I plan to travel extensively. My destinations include exotic places like China, Thailand, Africa and Peru, as well as Europe, Australia, and New Zealand. I lived in Alaska for many years and love the out of doors. I feel comfortable in either the mountains or at the beach. I have recently tried kayaking and would like to try more of that. Next to music my perfect day would be at the beach or out on the water. I enjoy all sports with my favorites being hockey and baseball. As far as financial stability I was able to fully retire 2 months ago. I am a very compassionate, kind, open minded person. I have had good fortune and am a firm believer in paying that forward and giving back to the community in both time and financially. I am honest, straightforward and very low key, no games here. I am a positive, very happy person that always wears a smile. I eat healthy and exercise regularly. I am in good physical shape and I am told I look young for my age. I think and act more like a person in their late 30s or 40s. My photos are within the last 6 months. I am ready for another long term, one woman relationship with the right person. I am fiercely loyal, loving and supportive of my friends and family. I am passionate about life, loving and romantic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently retired. I volunteer in the community, part time sound engineering (live music), my weekly music program and my animals. My active social life and house also keep me busy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and helping people work through their problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, friendliness, and ability to start and maintain a conversation with anybody.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music, especially live music, and listen to almost anything from rap to bluegrass and in between. I'm listening to a lot of younger, newer music lately. The arts are also important to me and I attend the symphony, opera, theater, etc. plus also enjoy museums and such. As far as food goes I like a wide variety and enjoy dining out at fine restaurants (Edison, Seasons 52, the Refinery, La V Fusion, Istanblu, etc.). I am a social drinker and enjoy a glass of wine with dinner plus a good cup of coffee. I hardly watch any television and although I like reading and movies with my busy social schedule don't get a chance to do that much of either.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, exercise, the outdoors (favor the water but like the mountains too), volunteering, coffee, and did I say music?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The places I plan to travel. Also my music, as it is so important to me. Mainly regarding my weekly show and sound engineering work. I want to expose people to new music and I am passionate about making a live band sound good and want to improve at it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listening to live music. New World Brewery is my favorite place, but you can also find me at venues such as the State Theater, The Ritz, Crowbar, Jannus Live, Skipoers Smokehouse, etc.

If it's not live music, usually dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Christmas and watching those Hallmark Christmas movies. Guess it appeals to the romantic in me. Also, I am the worlds slowest and worst typist.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in pursing a long term relationship. I realize that things take time to develop and it will take a few dates to see if there is some chemistry and compatibility.