Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Nashville, TN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 13
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 31 year old, very loving, caring, quirky girl with a sarcastic sense of humor looking to get as much out of life as possible! I love to travel and try new things. I've got a long list of places I've love to explore, but I would like to find someone to explore with me. Seeing the world is 10 times more fun with someone special to share it all with.
I love music of all sorts, dancing, and having fun. I love all sorts of outdoors activities like camping, boating, hiking, water skiing, swimming and bonfires. I'd love to try a lot of different extreme sports; I hear the adrenaline rush is incredible! I love to watch college football and the occasional pro game. I love going to all sorts of live events from sporting events and rock concerts to Broadway plays and even car shows.
I'm the kind of girl who wears my heart on my sleeve and would give the world to those I care about. My friends and family are incredibly important to me. I'm new to Nashville, so I'd love to make some new friends around here. If you think we'd get along, feel free to write me!
On the romantic side, I understand that some of the best relationships come from friendships, so I'm completely okay with starting out as just friends and seeing where things go from there. If you think you might be interested, I'd love to hear from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to Nashville about 6 month ago to start fresh and explore a new and exciting city. I'm working to build a new life here and find some friends and maybe someone special to help explore with me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
It's cheesy, but being there for my friends and family when they need me. If they need me, they know they can call me 24/7 and I'd do anything I can to help with whatever is going on.
I love to cook and I'm pretty good at it when I get the time.
I used to sing in all sorts of choirs growing up...just recently join the choir at my church and I love being a part of it again.
I'm very good at problem solving and planning events.
I love photography and am pretty good at it...although I would love to get a better camera and take some professional photography classes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know if it's the first thing, but I'm quirky and a big fan of flirty sarcasm. As far as physical features, my eyes are one of my best assets. Anything else, you can see for yourself ; )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like things like James Patterson's paced books with action suspense and a good dose of romance. I recently read the Hunger Games series, a Discovery of Witches by Deborah Harkness, and yes...50 Shades of Grey.
Shows: I like all sorts of things. Crime shows like Criminal Minds and NCIS; Supernatural shows like Vampire Diaries, Charmed, Fringe & Warehouse 13; comedies like The Big Bang Theory, Friends, How I met your Mother, & 2 and a half men; & reality shows like Top Shot, The Amazing Race, Restaurants Impossible, Kitchen Nightmares and The Voice. The list goes on and on!
Music: I mainly listen to Rock and Country...but I'm open to a bunch of different genres. I've recently started listening to bands like the Neon Trees and really enjoy the different style. If you have any suggestions for a cool new band to listen to, I'd love to hear it!
Food: Favorite has to be seafood and Pasta, but I like just about everything else as well. Thai food, mexican, chinese,'s all awesome. I'm always up to try new things too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Friends, Love, Music, & my cell phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All sorts of random things. Plans for the future, new hobbies to pick up, trips I'd like to take, and ways to make my life a healthier and happier one. Hopes of finding that special someone to share life with definitely crosses my mind as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm up for whatever... anything from going to see live music, or a comedy club to chilling at home with friends, a few drinks and some games. Some of my best Friday nights were filled with spontaneous activities. Love it!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book. If you want to know something, feel free to ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in meeting new friends or beginning a real relationship. If things progress from there, great! If not, it never hurts to have another new friend.

If you are just looking for a hook up...I am NOT your girl. I truly want to find someone special to share life with, so please don't write if you just want sex.