40 Cambridge, UK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let the Lock see the Key - Single Man Reveal Yourself.

Men living in England only please.

Looking to meet someone so we can add extra sparks to our lives.

If any of the below strikes a chord and you are a 36 to 52 year old non-smoker with no children/children over 13 email me.

I'm Mary working in Journals Production
Go with the flow not with instruction
Botany graduate in '96
I'm also fond of taking pics
I like to travel to foreign places
Keen to socialise with new faces

Walking is a passion of mine
A 10 mile hike would suit me fine
When eating out I am in heaven
Shall we book the table for half seven ?
80’s pop music, nights in by the fire
Are you the man who can heighten desire ?

I live in Cambridge, the University town
But the lack of men it gets me down
Men in my age range are hard to meet
If only some man would fall flat at my feet
And so I place a personal ad
To find a kind, loyal, honest, lad

So if you think you'd like a date
Get back in touch don't hesitate !

The beach is waiting, the wine is chilling. Let's start our adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and playing hard. Socialising with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Listening. People regularly come to talk to me about themselves and their lives. Organising. My home and work are well ordered.
I can also be spontaneous.
The first things people usually notice about me
My big blue eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Films:- "Edward Scissorhands", "Sweeney Todd", "Pan's Labyrinth", "Julia's Eyes", "I'm So Excited", "Volver", "Women on the Verge of a Nervous Breakdown" and "The Holy Grail".
Music:- "Depeche Mode", "Joy Division", "New Order", "OMD", "Lloyd Cole", "The Human League", "Dire Straits", "Kirsty MacColl", "Eurythmics" and "Meat Loaf".
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The great times me and my partner will have.
How to get society to work better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out on the town with friends or chilling at home after a hectic week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to meet me in person to find this out.
You should message me if
I believe in taking it easy and see how things develop if there are sparks on meeting. Looking to date, I would like to attend events/go to concerts, the cinema, theatre, meals, stand-up comedy/holidays together.