Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Loves2RideFast

45 M Kew, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Speedy cycling boy seeks quick witted, sassy girl to explore lifes back roads, lane ways and highways together!
10 Quirky facts about me-

1. My first kiss was as a 7yo with a girl at the pool. She kissed me on the lips and I saw stars! Not much has changed.

2. I can "smell" fireworks, even if they are on TV! Yes it's strange.

3. When I get into an art piece, I get a little manic with materials flying about as a cloud of charcoal dust surrounds me!

4. I have a spectacular "Frankenstein" scar on my shin. Croc wrestling's a hard way to make a living but someone's gotta do it!

5. I am open minded, but don't suffer fools kindly; I'm a hopeless romantic, but have a level head on my shoulders; I'm quick witted and happy to laugh at myself, but ready and willing to have a D&M at any time; I'm honest and trustworthy, but also know the correct answer to the question- "does my bum look big in this?"

6. I'm fond of Scandinavian & mid century design, and have a thing for unexpected wood texture (eg- I love my woodgrain belt and wooden watch).

7. I have a pretty tricky badminton serve (it's sneaky).

8. I'm an expert Ikea builder, & I know ALL the short cuts through their labyrinth!

9. I once had a mirror ball in my bed room which made dreamy, spinny lights dance about the room. Now I just have a lava lamp- not as cool but still mesmerising.

10. I love to buy my partner lots of cool shoes (just checking to see if you read this far). But seriously, I wont mind shopping with you... mostly! ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hopefully making each day count.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my dimple when I smile and my calves (riding has been very kind to my legs)!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music- Very wide and varied music tastes with a alternative leaning (think Triple RRR radio). My CD collection- Beck, Bell and Sebastian, Simon and Garfunkle, Beastie Boys, Radiohead, Kraftwerk, Nick Cave, Jonny Cash, Neil Dimond, Fat Boy Slim, Elliot Smith, They Might Be Giants, just to name a few.

Reading- A few of my fav authors- Nick Earls. Douglas Copland, John Birmingham, Bill Bryson, Irvine Welsh, and the latest Ikea catalogue LOL.

Movies & TV- Hmm... TV's pickings atm are a bit slim. A few of my all time favs are- Sopranos, Seinfeld, Frasier, The Big Bang Theory, West Wing, X Files, Star Trek, The Amazing Race, Mythbusters, Scrubs, MASH, to name but a few. Movies- Mostly art-house, indi and foreign movies remain with me long after the lights go on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunny days, good food, my bicycle, my friends, mountains and kisses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my place in the world, how can I make money from my talent of bring able to wiggle my ears and why my favourite Cola's over time keep disappearing!.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing and looking forward to the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My guilty pleasure is watching "The Love Boat".
Yes... I am ashamed!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you see and read or are just curious!