Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LovesCreativity

35 F Brentwood, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Always hard to talk about yourself but here goes. My friends would say I'm laid back and easy going as well as caring and at times a little shy. I'm a musician at heart and I'm part of a light opera company here on the Island, though I prefer musical theater. I've been told I have an eclectic taste in music. I guess it's true since I'll listen to almost anything. I'd like to travel both cross country and overseas in the near future. I've always wanted to go to Australia and see the opera house in Sydney. Maybe look for P. Sherman while I'm there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently went back to school for a second degree in graphic design.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to create things like jewelry and clothing; I'm hoping to one day start my own business selling what I make.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and that I tend to be a bit shy at first but I warm up quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to watch a lot of sci-fi ish shows. Things like Dr. Who, Orphan Black, Supernatural, Fringe and Buffy the Vampire Slayer. But I also like shows like Gilmore Girls, NCIS Family Guy and The Simpsons. If it's entertaining, I'll watch it.
As for movies it depends on my mood. Books tend to follow the same subjects as my TV shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My creativity
My theater group
My laptop/tablet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I may be hanging out with my friends or just relaxing at home. I wouldn't mind being able to spend time with that special someone (I think that's my hopeless romantic side showing a bit).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Take the time to get to know me and I'll tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are someone that is down to earth and real, someone that enjoys life and knows how to have a great time.