Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lovescocoa

51 F Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 38–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
IF YOU AREN'T LOCAL TO PITTSBURGH, PLEASE...DON'T MESSAGE ME. If you don't love the outdoors, nature, hiking, camping, canoeing, animals and birds...PLEASE pass me by as these things are simply not negotiable.

I am intelligent and strong but very compassionate. I'd like to meet someone who has those qualities and appreciates them in a partner. I think and communicate deeply, on every level, and won't settle for someone who doesn't have the ability to do the same.

My true passion is the outdoors and anything that gets me there. I love meeting new people and getting to know them. I don't think that having things in common with a prospective partner is necessarily the best thing. I prefer that we have different interests so that we can introduce each other to new things and broaden our horizons together.

I can be a great friend, fun companion, excellent partner and a passionate lover. I have not been blessed with children but would welcome the opportunity to date someone who has them.

I would like to find someone who loves to explore. I have lots of hidden places and I want the right person to know them. I want to find his. I love to be spontaneous, to just pick up and go when someone has a good idea for a way to have some fun or excitement.

I can't wait to share the things I love and to discover new passions. Maybe you are the right person to come along with me. Let's find out.

I am intelligent, strong, and compassionate
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting others at ease and making them feel welcome and comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is how down to earth and warm I am or maybe my green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books=Scientific, mystery, history, etc.
Movies=Too many to name.
Music=Rock-n-roll, harder stuff
Food=Japanese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water, food, my dog, the outdoors, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Growing old and keeping healthy while doing it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching a good movie with my dog.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for an intelligent, genuine, easy going, truly down to earth girl.