Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Ronkonkoma, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 25
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Trying to quit
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Sales / Marketing
Rather not say
Strictly monogamous
Has kids
Has dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an outgoing, down to earth, laid back kind of individual who can go fishing one day & go shopping for shoes the next. I'm 5'8'' 43 years old, I have brown eyes that sometimes turn green and black hair with light brown highlights and a great smile. How did I do? I suck at these things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm Happy with my life so far. Granted it's not perfect but who's life is?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing stories, poems, making jewelry and being a great friend, watching tv, making people smile, and making the best out of any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My pleasant disposition, witty charm, how I'm down to earth, how my brown eyes sometimes turn green, my good heart, caring, faithful, And will always have your back. but who am I kidding. It's uaually the way I turn heads.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tv- Dexter, misfits, sopranos, touch, once upon a time, simpsons, family guy, american dad, The Following, Zero Hour, more to list later.

Movies- 1408, 2012, 300, the people under the stairs, sixth sence, stir of echos, magnolia, january man, 30 minutes or less, hangover, the ref, armageddon, enemy at the gate, 27 dresses, deja vu. Too many to list. I'm a movie maniac.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, cellphone, favorite pair of heels, walking on the lighter side of life, & horror movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to turn my dreams into a reality, what are those things called on the end of shoelaces, why people drive on parkways and park on driveways, What's on Tosh.0 tonight, and what to write to get a response from you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching tv, having dinner with a friend, or hanging out with my family but lately I'm doing girly things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes don't cook. I just reheat. Dont judge me. Lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone genuine, open, honest, great sence of humor and has a good aspcet on life.