Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lovetheocean16

38 Mountain View, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me:

- Fun!
- Cheerful, energetic, happy, affectionate
- I'd be happier going shopping for socks with the right guy than going to Tahiti with the wrong one
- Fit, healthy lifestyle is a priority. Clean living – workouts are a daily routine
- Looking to stop looking. Wanting something genuine and real for the long term.
- Treasure my relationships with family and friends
- Hate to laugh - haaa, just kidding :)
- I've got it together

About You:

- Vibrant
- Outgoing and enthusiastic
- High EQ, interested in understanding people and what makes them tick
- Present and self aware

About us:

- We're additive in each other's lives
- We'll cheer each other up on a bad day celebrate on a good day.
- Life will be better because we're together

Full disclosure: I'm actually in my 40's. I listed myself as younger so I would be included in your search results. My photos are current and I won't look any older when we meet. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
- Having fun, smiling a lot, laughing
- Staying fit & healthy, working out daily
- Finding adventure / traveling / exploring
- Pursuing my passions of music & dance
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Connecting with people
- Dancing
- Doing what I say I will
- Planning for the future
- Being musical
- Walking at a jogger's pace
- Anything I'm truly passionate about
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a lot of comments about my "energy" and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading: I tend to read more for informational purposes than for recreation.

Music: Anything with a good beat (can dance to it).

Food? Definitely Italian! I'm also a fruit & carb addict. ;-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Exercise, health, being fit
Emotional & physical intimacy
Travel / New adventures
Music & dance
Sunshine
Someone amazing to share it all with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why you're taking so long to find me. ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This goes one of two ways generally. The high energy version is I'm out salsa dancing til the close down the club. The low energy version is cozying up under a soft blanket on the sofa and making plans with friends for the rest of the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You have to get to know me better for the juicy stuff. For now, how about that I've never had a single cup of coffee? Really!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You're a vibrant and passionate man
- You're confident & outgoing
- You're done playing games, know what you want in a relationship, and are ready for an uncomplicated girlfriend who will make your days and nights even brighter.

Bonus points if you're musical or can dance ;-)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!