Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lovethyfate

25 F Lehigh Acres, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I don't think I can really be summed up in a paragraph, so you'll have to ask if you care to know anything specific.
I can tell you that I love the outdoors, going to the beach, dancing, exploring, reading, and especially eating. Ha! I'll also try anything once.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Seeking my great perhaps. And trying to keep a positive attitude in such a negative world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing poetry. Being a good listener. Helping others when I can. Sarcasm. Ha!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My boobs? Ha. I'm not sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie of all time is Titanic. For some reason I've always loved it. I also enjoy musicals, dramas, action flicks, suspense thrillers, and comedies. Going to the movie theatre is also a ball of fun. On tv I like watching The Office, anything on food network, old 90s cartoons, Dexter, SYTYCD, Big Brother, and a few others.
I love reading so I don't really have a favorite book, but I enjoy the Harry Potter series. John Green, Chuck Palahniuk, and Scott Westerfeld are some of my favorite authors.
I love eating pizza and sushi. Food is a huge thing for me. I like trying new things and expanding my taste buds.
And I'll listen to any music, as long as it sounds good. Drums and bass, techno, hip hop, and dub step are a few favorite genres.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, my phone, food, my family, the beach, and Chapstick lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. I over think so much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Tumblr lol. Or out at the bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Death doesn't scare me. More so the dying early before I get to do all the things I want in life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like having interesting conversations and want a new friend :)