Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LovetoWaterSki

33 F Menlo Park, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends say I am a very sweet, fun and cute girl who knows what she wants. I went to college in Colorado and North Carolina, but grew up in South Florida. I seriously love traveling, going to dinner and movies, and going to the bars with friends. Exercise outside is a great stress reliever too! Religion is a big part of my life and I go to mass regularly.

I'm looking to meet someone who shares my interests, with whom conversation comes easy and is a genuinely good person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do cancer research, and love my job. Outside of work I love to explore the area... After 5+ years here there's still so much to see! Most people have a bucket list, but I've made a California list and am constantly exploring new places. If you haven't sailed in the Bay, biked across the Golden Gate, hiked to Alamere Falls or harvested grapes for wine, you should...So much fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend - I always try to make people feel special. I tend to give thoughtful gifts and sweet cards.

I also am good at coming up with new activities and getting friends organized to carry them out!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd guess my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to read mystery novels and bestsellers. Starting to read more about the countries I've visited. Currently in the middle of a book about the Panama Canal.

I'll admit I'm a sucker for chick flicks. Though, I do watch action movies and comedies, but don't enjoy dramas (in real life, or movies).

I like all sorts of music, and typically love going to concerts of groups I've never listened to before. Anything from Kenny Chesney to Drake to Bruno Mars, I enjoy concerts in general.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Traveling, Family&Friends, Flip-flops, Good conversation, and Diet Pepsi.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next trip... I almost always have something in the works. I've visited 40+ countries, and would love to see them all!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It changes every week! Movie, Dancing, Dinner&Drinks, BBQ, Museum, Concerts, and spending time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't like aggressive high-fives.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're smart, fun and can hold a good conversation!