Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lovetolaugh949

59 Irvine, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 54–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sweet, funny, drama-free, happy, smart, sensual, passionate, independent but happiest when sharing life with my special someone. Good sense of humor, worthy of your trust, someone you can bring home to mama. Or your adult kids. Silly when it's okay to be silly, and strong enough to deal with life's curveballs.

I adore my two kids, both in their 20s. I am successfully self-employed and financially sound, physically and emotionally healthy, and hope you are too. No college degree but a lifetime of independent study, mostly centered around people and what makes us tick.

My life has been a journey of "becoming." There's so much more to learn, do and see in this last third. I'm looking for a partner to share life's adventures, laugh heartily with and embrace the differences that make each of us unique.

Are you a playful, positive, loyal, open-minded, loving, kind-hearted, at least 50-something who is not too far from where I live? Do you enjoy kissing, holding hands, making plans, finding humor in everyday things? If so, we should talk - especially if you can make me laugh - hard!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running my own business, growing personally and professionally, performing with an improv troupe, making killer omelets and sandwiches worthy of a photograph. Are you hungry?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a positive attitude. Volunteering. Cracking people up. Hugging. Feeding people. Being 5 minutes late, even when I leave early enough. Being a friend. Kissing. Setting goals. Backgammon. Apologizing when I mess up. Being kind to strangers. Forgiving when you mess up. Cooking. Nurturing others. Having fun. Asking for help. Staying young in spirit, thought and attitudes. My job. Showing love with touch, kindness, words of appreciation, spending time together. All in no particular order.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humor, my sparkle and my dark green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Live theater, comedy clubs, movies, live music, coffee houses, book stores, swap meets, day trips to anywhere, backgammon, board games, movies, cooking together, working on home improvement projects, getting together with your friends and/or mine, cuddling up and watching a movie at home, volunteering, going to Costco or Target, people watching, visiting beach towns, college towns, downtowns, small towns, anywhere interesting people gather, Disneyland, travel, exploring locally as if we were tourists, test driving cars, shopping, watching a sunset or a sunrise, being near the ocean, being in the mountains, being with you, breathing fresh air, deeply, and appreciating the moment!

Fine dining is lovely, but I can enjoy a hole in the wall or dive just as much/ Actually more. (I can "fit in" and act appropriately in a fine dining setting - I know which fork to use, which is my bread plate etc. - but I'm so much happier in a casual atmosphere. ). I enjoy sushi, Mexican food, salads, steak, Thai, and seafood. Ooh, and an occasional delicious burger! Love to cook together, love to go out together. Festivals, street fairs, swap meets. Exploring small towns in Southern California. Want to do more exploring.

I don't spend much time reading these days outside of work, but I look forward to rediscovering life between the covers when I retire someday.

I would enjoy a vacation where we visit places featured on Diners, Drive-Ins and Dives. I'd love to see our country, as well as travel abroad. I'm yearning for the opportunity to go back to Paris, to explore the UK, to meander through Spain and Italy. I love being in the mountains, near the ocean, by a river, or in the heart of a big city.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A sense of purpose, humor/laughter, tenderness, passion, travel, a super comfortable bed, long hugs and lingering kisses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... how to make it easier for you to find me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends (live music, dinner, the movies or hanging out - I'm not into the bar scene), catching a live comedy show or movie, working (I work some evenings) or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes squeeze the toothpaste from the middle of the tube. Seriously ... I miss being held, being kissed, being adored by a loving man. Once you have that, you want it always. And oh, do I want it again!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you value honesty, kindness, humor
... you like being positive, appreciative and agreeable
... you can appreciate a woman's softness and curves
... You've had (or witnessed) a great relationship and are ready for one of your own.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!