Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Los Angeles, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:39pm
Hispanic / Latin
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ulises, I'm new to LA from OC. Here's a little about me. :)

I would like to find love, I mean that's what this website is for. I'm not afraid to wear my heart on my sleeve. Finding the right person takes patience and plenty of dates.

I love old fashion dating, it's more passionate and romantic. Going out on dates and having innocent fun. Gradually connecting emotionally to the person and collectively sharing ideas and dreams. Emotional satisfaction comes before sexual satisfaction to me. With all this in mind, I'm not looking to rush into anything.

Overall i'd like to find someone to cuddle up with and be myself, I'm not into pretentious facades or endless e-mails.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from UCIrvine in 2012 with a bachelors in Business Economics.

I recently made a big career move to digital marketing (analytics) and love every minute of it! I found my passion!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Relating to people and socializing. I can also make a killer Sangria! I'm also good at eating! I'm a huge fan of cheese! I can eat it for day's! :)

I'm also good at drinking alcohol, :P I love wine but I can appreciate craft beer. I'm an IPA kinda guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Animated facial expressions
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Marie Antoinette, Biography of Malcolm X, The Velvet Rage

Movies: Horror, Romance, Comedy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Showers, family, friends, food, travel, and hummus (I love hummus and pita)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career path.
Who will I marry and have kids with.
What my new last name would be once I got married to the right man, total bottom attribute right?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, staying indoors, reading or watching a flick. I'm also a big fan of wine, but I live my craft beers! IPAs! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't grow facial hair... Sorry to disappoint! I actually prefer tall scruffy men! (if you like naturally smooth guys, inquire within. This is not a requirement)

I sing and dance in the shower sometimes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you can hold a good conversation and are serious about dating
- you take initiative and are a leader
- you have your life together
- you have a college degree
- you want to ask me out on a date
-Sweet guys (melt my heart) not douche bags

I'm also open to making new friends! :)