Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GMK2011

25 Riverside, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
-Between the cold and work, I'm primarily looking for a new friend for now. Someone decent who isn't going to be creepy, arrogant, or selfish. Looking for it to grow into something more over time.

-I'm a pretty down to earth person.

-You must absolutely LOVE dogs.

-I'm super responsible and loyal.

-I can be very chatty in a good way, I like to make people laugh.

-Huge bonus points if you have/are going to graduate school or some type of professional school while working. Something we can relate to...

-I'm willing to drive downtown if you don't mind meeting half way sometimes. Seriously though, not everyone on here can possibly be from the city or 25 miles away...I'm highly suspect of this.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-Spending time with friends.

-Being a little bit of a neat freak.

-Work & School. (I absolutely love my job!)

-Saving to buy a house in the next 2 to 3 years.

-The responsible, mature stuff that comes with adulthood.

-Being part of the 2015 Chicago Walk to End Alzheimer's Committee (a cause near and dear to my heart).

-Writing my new blog.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Conversation.

-Making people feel comfortable in uncomfortable situations.

-Listening.

-Problem solving.

-Being there for people in general even though I can be sarcastic at times.

-Sticking to my morals and values.

-Constantly striving for self improvement.

-Being considerate of other people's feelings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
T.V.: Family Guy, anything on bio, the Office (What would I do without Netflix?) Seriously trying to get in to the Walking Dead.
Music: Alternative, 90s on 9, the RatPack and a little bit of country.
Food: Portillos is a guilty pleasure but I'm not picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Long Conversations with Friends/Family.
-Getting to know my young nephew (goes with number one).
-My three adorable Pugs (ton of work but most definitely worth it)
-Laughing and being Silly.
-Really Comfortable Bedding.
-The ability to be organized.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Achieving balance and success...the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my close friends...all depends on how tiring my week was really. I do like to spend Friday night and one weekend day/night doing something fun if possible.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You're up for a good chat and friendship which maybe evolves into something more!

-You are also understanding and responsible.

-You keep visiting my profile or "like" me.

-You're handy and somewhat outdoorsy (sp?) yet professional.

-You're up for trying new things. I like to try everything once to be able to say that I have no regrets later in life; especially, when the weather is nicer.

Please don't message me if you don't have a picture, you're married, or have a gf, or have an alcohol problem. No criminal records -- that should go without saying. You have looking for casual sex on your profile, not my thing and don't want to associate with people like that, sorry. All, or the majority, of your pictures are you with your shirt off, tells me nothing about you.